Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Kinesiology & Health Science

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Berthot, Patricia berthotpa@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.1567 13015
Bobo, Michael mbobo@sfasu.edu Prof 936.468.1812 13015
Bobo Dr. , Linda lbobo@sfasu.edu Assc Professor 936.468.1599 13015
Boyd, Joseph boydjw1@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4649 13015
Buswell Dr. , Deborah buswelld@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.1661 13015
Castledine, Brittany burtonbritt@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Clark, Cody clarkcody@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Clasquin, Pam pclasquin@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.3503 13015
Collins, Angela collinsangel@sfasu.edu Attndnt Locker Rm 936.468.3503 13015
Condon, Steve condonsj@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Drenner Dr., Kelli drennerk@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1610 13015
Faries Dr. , Mark D. fariesmd@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1817 13015
Gergley Dr. , Jeffrey jgergley@sfasu.edu Assc Professor 936.468.1614 13015
Goodman, David dgoodman@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.1885 13015
Grayson Dr. , Jane graysonj@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1527 13015
Jones Dr. , Eric jonesej@sfasu.edu Asst. Professor 936.468.1864 13015
Maloney, Luke maloneyl@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Miller, Sanford smiller@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.5497 13015
Mitchell, Mark mitchellmi@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4649 13015
Morton, Cyndra-Krogen mortonca1@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.8493 13015
Murgia Dr., Carla murgiac@sfasu.edu Chair 936.468.3503 13015
Pistole, David dpistole@sfasu.edu Mgr Equipmt Rm I 936.468.3503 13015
Rhodes, Elizabeth erhodes@sfasu.edu Prof 936.468.1543 13015
Rowe, James rowej@sfasu.edu Asst. Professor 936.468.1755 13015
Rust Dr. , DawnElla M. drust@sfasu.edu Prof 936.468.1495 13015
Samuelson, Heather samuelsoh@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.6808 13015
Sanford, Amy sanfordamy@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Schulte, Patrick schultepj@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.8493 13015
Session, Chester sessionchest@sfasu.edu Locker Room Attendant 936.468.4444 13015
Shindler, Susan sshindler@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.3503 13015
Sinclair Dr. , Christina sinclaircd1@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1721 13015
Sowell, Sally ssowell@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Terry Dr. , Miranda Sue terryms@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2353 13015
Thornton Dr., Jay jthornton@sfasu.edu Asst. Professor/Grad Advisor 936.468.1641 13015
Wade, Jennifer wadejenni@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.3503 13015
Whitehead, Robyn whitehearh@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.8493 13015
Whitehead Dr. , Todd whiteheam@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1462 13015