Skip to main content

2019-2020 Committees

Executive Committee

  • Brigettee Henderson, Chair
  • Alton Frailey, Vice Chair
  • Nelda Blair, Secretary

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

  • Karen Gantt, Chair
  • David Alders
  • Jennifer Winston
  • Student Member
  • Brigettee Henderson, ex officio

Buildings and Grounds Committee

  • David Alders, Chair
  • Nelda Blair
  • Alton Frailey
  • Brigettee Henderson, ex officio

Finance Audit Committee

  • Tom Mason, Chair
  • Scott Coleman
  • Judy Olson
  • Brigettee Henderson, ex officio


Office of the Board of Regents
Fax: 936.468.7048

Physical Address:
1936 North Street
Austin Building
Room 308

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13026
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962

Request Information for Future Students

Please fill out the form below to receive information from SFA. If you’re not a future student and want to reach out to us, use our contact form.

Fields marked with * are required.

Who are you?*

Date of Birth*

Mailing Address (Be sure to add your apt. or unit # or P.O. Box, if applicable)*

When would you like to attend SFA and what will be your major?

Are you any of these types of students?