Stephen F. Austin State University's Nelson Rusche College of Business announced the Student Success Passport Program senior scholarship recipients. Ana Romero, international business major from Nacogdoches, received $2,500 as a top scholar. Ten students also received $1,000 each as runner-ups. The Student Success Passport Program aims to help students hone their professional skills while competing for scholarships. Pictured from left are Dr. Timothy Bisping, dean of SFA's Nelson Rusche College of Business; Mackenzie Hannah, accounting major from Fort Worth; Maria Garcia, management major from Nacogdoches; Briana Eaglin, management major from Houston; Matthew Rohloff, finance major from League City; Henry Wilson, international business major from Fort Worth; Eric Nambo, general business major from Houston; and Camden Rieder, general business major from Richmond. Not pictured are Ana Romero, international business major from Nacogdoches; Corey Belcher, finance major from Lufkin; Alejandro Galaviz, finance major from Lufkin; Kelly Gomez, international business major from Cleburne.