NACOGDOCHES, Texas - Stephen F. Austin State University's Nelson Rusche College of Business announced its freshmen Student Success Passport Program scholarship recipients. The college awarded one $2,500 scholarship to the top scholar and nine $1,000 runner-up scholarships. Pictured, from left, are Kaitlyn Beavers, economics major from Nacogdoches; Zachary Maurer, marketing major from Frisco; Mark McLean, accounting major from Aledo; top scholar Braxton Berthot, general business major from Douglass; Shaye Smith, international business major from Houston; and Dr. Timothy Bisping, dean of SFA's Nelson Rusche College of Business. Scholarship recipients not pictured are Alejandro Contreras, finance major from Lufkin; Alejandra Ibarra, marketing major from Dallas; Wesley Riddell, management major from Houston; Theresa Vinh, marketing major from Houston; and Faith Foster, accounting major from Houston.