NACOGDOCHES, Texas - Stephen F. Austin State University's Nelson Rusche College of Business announced its junior Student Success Passport Program scholarship recipients. The college awarded one $2,500 scholarship to the top scholar and 10 runner-up scholarships for $1,000 each. Pictured, from left, are Dr. Timothy Bisping, dean of SFA's Nelson Rusche College of Business; Michael Kugler, accounting major from Lufkin; Kareene Telesford, accounting major from Grenada, West Indies; top scholar Rebecca Miller, international business and economics major from Houston; and Corey Johnson, marketing major from Dallas. Scholarship recipients not pictured are Nicole Theobold, accounting major from Lavon; Jazzlyn Layton, accounting major from Plano; Daniel Theobold, accounting major from Lavon; Erik Ramirez, accounting major from Nevada, Texas; Jacob Johnson, general business major from Pollok; Nana Boakye, marketing major from Mansfield; and Marcella Cook, accounting major from Killeen.