Stephen F. Austin State University


Academic Affairs 2016/2017 Committees

Year Chair Chair Elect

Faculty Senate

2017/2018 Dr. Le'Ann Solmonson Dr. Jason Reece
2016/2017 Dr. J.D. Salas Dr. Le'Ann Solmonson
2015/2016 Dr. Karen Embry Jenlink Dr. J D Salas
2014/2015 Dr. Karen Embry Jenlink Dr. Norjuan Austin
2013/2014 Dr. Dana Cooper Dr. Jana Nerren
2012/2013 Dr. Linda Bobo Dr. Dana Cooper
2011/2012 Dr. David Howard Dr. Linda Bobo
2010/2011 Dr. Ken Collier Dr. David Howard
2009/2010 Dr. Kevin Langford Dr. Ken Collier

Chairs' Forum

2017/2018 Dr. Robbie Steward
2016/2017 Dr. John Hendricks Dr. Robbie Steward
2015/2016 Dr. Scott Shattuck Dr. John Hendricks
2014/2015 Dr. Liz Vaughan Dr. Scott Shattuck
2013/2014 Dr. Jeanna Paul-Urena Dr. Todd Brown
2012/2013 Dr. Lynda Martin Dr. Jeanna Paul-Urena
2011/2012 Dr. Troy Davis Dr. Lynda Martin
2010/2011 Dr. Michael Pickard Dr. Troy Davis
2010/2011 Dr. Debbie Pace Dr. Michael Pickard

University Assessment Steering Council

Debbie Pace (Chair) College of Sciences & Mathematics
Jonathan Helmke Library
Courtney Wooten College of Liberal & Applied Arts
Hans Williams College of Forestry & Agriculture
Mark Sanders Chairs' Forum
Louise Stoehr Faculty Senate
Ric Berry Graduate School
Scott Shattuck College of Fine Arts
Todd Brown College of Business
Christina Sinclair College of Education