Stephen F. Austin State University

Coordinators by Core Course

Communication

Course Coordinator Email Phone PO Box
Business Communication 247 Marsha Bayless mbayless@sfasu.edu 468-1496 13060
Communication 111 Dr. Linda Levitt levitt.linda@gmail.com 468-4001 13048
Communication 170 Dr. Linda Levitt levitt.linda@gmail.com 468-4001 13048
Educational Psychology 380 Melanie Jephson McGill mcgillmj@sfasu.edu 468-2906 13019
English 131 Sue Whatley swhatley@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
English 132 Sue Whatley swhatley@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
English 133 Sue Whatley swhatley@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
English 134 Sue Whatley swhatley@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
English 273 Dr. Steven Marsden marsdensj@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
French 131 Dr. Perry Moon pmoon@sfasu.edu 468-2474 13042
French 132 Dr. Joyce Johnston jjohnston@sfasu.edu 468-2279 13042
German 131 Dr. Louise Stoehr lstoehr@sfasu.edu 468-2167 13042
German 132 Dr. Louise Stoehr lstoehr@sfasu.edu 468-2167 13042
Greek 131 Dr. Owen Smith omsmith@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
Greek 132 Dr. Owen Smith omsmith@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
Independent Language 111 Dr. Ann Doyle-Anderson adoyleanderson@sfasu.edu 468-4303 13042
Independent Language 112 Dr. Ann Doyle-Anderson adoyleanderson@sfasu.edu 468-4303 13042
Latin 131 Dr. Owen Smith omsmith@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
Latin 132 Dr. Owen Smith omsmith@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
Sign Language 172 Shelia Dyer sdyer@sfasu.edu 468-1140 13019
Sign Language 272 Shelia Dyer sdyer@sfasu.edu 468-1140 13019
Spanish 131 Dr. Jeana Paul-Urena jpaulurena@sfasu.edu 468-2260 13042
Spanish 132 Dr. Juan Carlos Urena urenajuan@sfasu.edu 468-4303 13042

Mathematics

Course Coordinator Email Phone PO Box
Math 110 Dr. Brian Beavers beaversbd@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 127 Dr. Kim Childs kchilds@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 128 Dr. Lesa Beverly beverlyll@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 133 Dr. Roy Joe Harris rharris@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 138 Dr. Keith Hubbard hubbardke@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 139 Dr. Pamela Roberson roberson@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 143 Dr. Jeremy Becnel becneijj@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 144 Dr. Robert Feistel rfeistel@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 220 Dr. Joseph McWilliams jmcwilliams@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 233 Dr. Roy Joe Harris rharris@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040
Math 234 Dr. Clint Richardson crichardson@sfasu.edu 468-3805 13040

Social and Behavioral Sciences

Course Coordinator Email Phone PO Box
Agricultural Economics Dr. Leland Thompson lthompson@sfasu.edu 468- 3705 13000
Anthropology 231 Dr. Karol Chandler-Ezell chandlerka@sfasu.edu 468 -2078 13047
Criminal Justice Dr. George Franks frankgr@sfasu.edu 468-2061 13064
Economics 231 Dr. Parker Ballinger pballinger@sfasu.edu 468-1878 13009
Economics 232 Dr. Stephen Kosovich kosovichs@sfasu.edu 468-1557 13009
Forestry 435 Dr. Gary Kronrad gdkronrad@sfasu.edu 468-3301 6109
Geography 131 Dr. Bill Forbes forbesw@sfasu.edu 468-2373 13047
Geography 230 Dr. Bill Forbes forbesw@sfasu.edu 468-2373 13047
History 133 Dr. Robert Allen rballen@sfasu.edu 468-3893 13013
History 134 Dr. Phil Catton pcatton@sfasu.edu 468-2387 13013
History 335 Dr. Dennis Bradford dmbradford@sfasu.edu 468-3802 13013
Political Science Dr. Ken Collier kcollier@sfasu.edu 468-1208 13045
Political Science Dr. Julie Harrelson-Stephens harrelsoj@sfasu.edu 468-2380 13045
Psychology 133 Dr. Theo Joseph josephtd@sfasu.edu 468-1432 13046
Psychology 153 Dr. Michael Walker mwalker@sfasu.edu 468-1470 13046
Public Administration Dr. Kwame Antwi-Boasiako antwibokb@sfasu.edu 468-6605 13064
Public Administration Dr. Rick Herzog rherzog@sfasu.edu 468-2446 13064
Sociology 137 Dr. Tom Segady tsegady@sfasu.edu 468-2221 13047
Sociology 139 Dr. Dianne Dentine dentinede@sfasu.edu 468-2241 13047

Humanities & Visual and Performing Arts

Course Coordinator Email Phone PO Box
Art 280 Jill Carrington jcarrington@sfasu.edu 468-4351 13001
Art 281 Jill Carrington jcarrington@sfasu.edu 468-4351 13001
Art 282 Jill Carrington jcarrington@sfasu.edu 468-4351 13001
Dance 140 Stan Bobo mbobo@sfasu.edu 468-3503 13015
Dance 341 Elizabeth Rhodes erhodes@sfasu.edu 468-3503 13015
English 200-235 Dr. Michael Given givenmw1@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
English 300 Dr. Marc Guidry mguidry@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
History 151 Dr. John Dahmus jdahmus@sfasu.edu 468-2149 13013
History 152 Dr. John Dahmus jdahmus@sfasu.edu 468-2149 13013
Music 140 Dr. Jennifer Dalmas jdalmas@sfasu.edu 468-1063 13043
Music History 245 Dr. Jamie Weaver weaverjg@sfasu.edu 468-4602 13043
Philosophy 153 Dr. Anne Smith acsmith@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
Philosophy 223 Dr. Anne Smith acsmith@sfasu.edu 468-2101 13007
Theater 161 Dr. Richard Jones rjones@sfasu.edu 468-1290 6090
Theater 370 Alan Nielsen anielsen@sfasu.edu 468-1057 6090

Natural Sciences

Course Coordinator Email Phone PO Box
Astronomy 105 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Biology 121 Dr. Josephine Taylor jtaylor@sfasu.edu 468-2268 13003
Biology 123 Dr. Robert Wiggers rwiggers@sfasu.edu 468-2147 13003
Biology 131 Dr. Donald Pratt prattdb@sfasu.edu 468-2038 13003
Biology 133 Dr. Donald Burt dbburt@sfasu.edu 468-2482 13003
Biology 225 Dr. James Van Kley jvankley@sfasu.edu 468-2068 13003
Biology 238 Dr. Charba charbacortn@sfasu.edu 13003
Chemistry 111 Dr. Michelle Harris mharris@sfasu.edu 468-3606 13006
Chemistry 112 Dr. Richard Langley rlangley@sfasu.edu 468-3606 13006
Chemistry 125 Dr. John Moore jmoore@sfasu.edu 468-2384 13006
Chemistry 133 Dr. Alyx Frantzen afrantzen@sfasu.edu 468-3606 13006
Chemistry 134 Kefa Onchoke / Michael Janusa onchokekk@sfasu.edu / janusama@sfasu.edu 468-3606 13006
Chemistry 231 n/a n/a 468-3606 13006
Environment Science 110 Dr. Sheryll Jerez jerezs@sfasu.edu 468-2475 6109
Geology 131 Patrica Sharp psharp@sfasu.edu 468-2095 13011
Geology 132 Patrica Sharp psharp@sfasu.edu 468-2095 13011
Physics 101 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 102 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 110 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 118 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 125 Dr. Tom Callaway tcallaway@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 131 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 132 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 241 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044
Physics 242 Dr. Norman Markworth nmarkworth@sfasu.edu 468-3001 13044