Stephen F. Austin State University

Information Resources and Tehcnology Advisory Committee

Information Resources and Technology Advisory Committee (2014/2015)



Director ITS




Name Title Dept/College/Office Term Ends
Ms. Louise Stoehr Assistant Professor Modern Laungages ad-hoc
Dr. Robert Feistel Associate Professor Mathematics ad-hoc
Mr. David Justus Manager Library Systems ad-hoc
Ms. Rachelle Garrett Interim Director Financial Aid ad-hoc
Mr. Hutch Burr Manager Computer Support University Affairs ad-hoc
Mr. Paul Stallworth Manager Resident Life Systems Housing ad-hoc
Mr. Sam Smith Director Student Center ad-hoc
Ms. Dora Fuselier Controller Business Office ad-hoc
Ms. Diana Boubel Director/Hub Coordinator Purchasing & Inventory ad-hoc
Mr. Paul Davis
Director ITS ad-hoc
Mr. Randy Watson Technology Program Coordinator ITS ad-hoc
Mr. Jason Johnstone University Webmaster Public Affairs ad-hoc
Ms. Lynda Langham Registrar Registrar ad-hoc
Mr. Jon Armstrong Assistant Director Telecommunications ad-hoc
Ms. Sandy Turner Project Director ITS ad-hoc
Dr. Jerry Williams Department Chair (Interim) Psychology ad hoc
Mr. Mike Coffee Manager ITS University Police ad-hoc
Mr. Alan Scott Web Design Specialist Fine Arts ad-hoc
Mr. Stephen Bradley Instructor Computer Science ad-hoc
Dr. Hans Williams Professor Forestry ad-hoc
Melinda Colby Project Assistant Director ITS ad-hoc