Stephen F. Austin State University


Honors Council Committee 2014/2015


Director of School of Honors chairs this committee and convenes meetings.




To serve as advisory group to the Director of The School of Honors and participate in Honors scholarship review and recommendations.

Name Title College Department
Dr. Debbie Dufrene Associate Dean Business Deans Office
Dr. Tim Clipson Professor Business Business Communication
Dr. Heather Olson Beal Assistant Professor Education Secondary Education
Dr. Elizabeth Rhodes Professor Education Kinesiology & Health Science
Dr. Piero Fenci Professor Fine Arts Art
Dr. Joey Bray Assistant Professor Forestry & Agriculture Agriculture
Dr. Karren price Assistant Professor Liberal & Applied Arts Government/Criminal Justice
Dr. Michael Martin Associate Professor Liberal & Applied Arts Multidisciplinary Programs
Dr. Dana Cooper Assistant Professor Liberal & Applied Arts History
Dr. Russell Franks Assistant Professor Sciences & Mathematics Chemistry
Dr. Pamela Roberson Associate Professor Sciences & Mathematics Math