Skip to main content
UGR Advisory Committee
Last Name First Name Email Department/Business
Cecil Leslie cecillg@sfasu.edu Anthropology, Geography and Sociology
Smith Mary smithmd1@sfasu.edu Center for Teaching and Learning
Harris Michele mharris@sfasu.edu Chemistry
Janusa Michael janusama@sfasu.edu Chemistry
Zamadar Matibur zamadarmr@sfasu.edu Chemistry
Brophy Shelley sbrophy@ci.nacgodoches.tx.us City of Nacogdoches (Mayor)
Domovich Nick domovichn@ci.nacogdoches.tx.us City of Nacogdoches
Castillo Yulieinys castilliya@sfasu.edu COE (Human Services)
Kang Hyunsook kangh@sfasu.edu COE (Human Services)
Williams Deborah williamsd9@sfasu.edu COE (Elementary Education)
Whitbeck Katherine kwhitbeck@nacisd.org Community Member
Young Audrey ayoung@nacisd.org Community Member
Ivancic Chris ivanciccp@sfasu.edu Computer Science
Tasker Elizabeth taskerea@sfasu.edu English
Phelps Ryan phelpsrt@sfasu.edu Economics and Finance
Billew Slade billewbs@sfasu.edu Fine Arts (Theatre)
Cox Neal coxn@sfasu.edu Fine Arts (Art)
Lyman Kristin lymankm@sfasu.edu Fine Arts (Music)
Boyette John jboyette@tfs.tamu.edu Forestry
Hung I-Kuai hungti@sfasu.edu Forestry
Kidd John kiddjb@sfasu.edu Forestry
Schalk Christopher schalkc@sfasu.edu Forestry
Tkacik Michael mtkacik@sfasu.edu Honors/Government
Helmke Jonathan helmkej@sfasu.edu Library
Clark Melissa clarkm4@sfasu.edu Library
Ballenger Joe jballenger@sfasu.edu Marketing and Management
Reese Jason reesejd1@sfasu.edu Marketing and Management
Long Nicholas longne@sfasu.edu Mathematics and Statistics
Widacki Cadey widackicr@jacks.sfasu.edu Mathematics and Statistics
Philpot Larissa lphilpot@nedco.org NEDCO (President and CEO)
Watson Alec acwatson32@gmail.com Political Science
Williams Shannin williamssm2@sfasu.edu Procurement and Property Services
Bullard Steve bullardsh@sfasu.edu Provost
Conlon Kyle conlonke@sfasu.edu Psychology
Savoy Sarah savoysc@sfasu.edu Psychology
Sampson Pauline sampsonp@sfasu.edy Research and Graduate Studies
Dickey Benjamin benjamin.dickey44@gmail.com Student (Elementary Education)

 

Contact

Office of Research and Graduate Studies
936.468.2807
Fax: 936.468.7369

Graduate Studies: gschool@sfasu.edu
Grants and Sponsored Programs: orsp@sfasu.edu

Physical Address:
404 Aikman Drive
Dugas Liberal Arts North
Nacogdoches, Texas

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13024, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962

Request Information for Future Students

Please fill out the form below to receive information from SFA. If you’re not a future student and want to reach out to us, use our contact form.

Fields marked with * are required.

Who are you?*

Date of Birth*

Mailing Address (Be sure to add your apt. or unit # or P.O. Box, if applicable)*

When would you like to attend SFA and what will be your major?

Are you any of these types of students?