Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Elementary Education

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Abel, Carolyn cabel@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Barber, Susan sbarber@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.2904 13017
Byker, Erik bykerej@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.6285 13017
Casey, Susan caseys1@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1703 13017
Chauvin, Wynter wchauvin@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Cheatham, Pam cheathampk@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.5806 13017
Cole, Ester ecole@sfasu.edu Senior Secretary 936.468.2904 13017
Davis, Carolyn cdavis@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Delaney, Connie cdelaney@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2904 13017
Dillard, Erica dillarderica@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2904 13017
Dodge, Cathrine dodgecm@sfasu.edu Administrative Assistant 936.468.2904 13017
Erwin, Taffanie erwint@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2904 13017
Fox, Brandon foxbrand@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2409 13017
Gottshall, Dorothy dgottshall@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2904 13017
Gresham, Gloria Jeanie greshamglori@sfasu.edu Associate Professor/Asst. Department Chair 936.468.2904 13017
Griffin, Paula griffinp@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.2904 13017
Griffith, Becky bgriffith@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2904 13017
Hagan, Lysa lhagan@sfasu.edu Director of Charter School 936.468.5899 6072
Hamilton, Karla kmhamilton@sfasu.edu Director of Assessment 936.468.1821 13017
Harkness, Lori lharkness@sfasu.edu Director ECHL 936.468.4006 6072
Hasbun, Tracey tlcovington@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Johnson, Robin johnsonrd@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Josephsen, Steven sjosephsen@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Kahn, Leah llkahn@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.2904 13017
McAninch, Cay cmcaninch@sfasu.edu Lecturer 936.468.2904 13017
Nerren, Jannah nerrenjanna@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Pattillo, Janice jpattillo@sfasu.edu Retired Chair 936.468.2904 13017
Reily, Susan reilys@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2368 13017
Sowards, Alan asowards@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Stewart, Heather stewarthe@sfasu.edu Administrative Assistant 936.468.2904 13017
Stufft, Carolyn stufftcj@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.4098 13017
Thomas, Vicki thomasv@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1544 13017
Thrash, Heather hlthrash@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2904 13017
Vaughan, Elizabeth vaughanej@sfasu.edu Chair - Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Welsh, Kimberly welshka@sfasu.edu Assc Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Whitley, Claudia whitleyc@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Williams, Deborah williamsd9@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1884 13017
Williams, Michelle williamsdm@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2904 13017
Xu, Tingting xut@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1603 13017