Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Secondary Ed. & Education Leadership

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Armstrong, Neill armstronn@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.1844 13018
Austin, Kenneth austinkr@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.4473 13018
Bailey, Scott baileybryan@sfasu.edu Asst Prof 936.468.4880 13018
Black, Linda blacklj@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.1847 13018
Breen, Mary Catherine mcbreen@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.6466 13018
Cross, Chrissy crossc1@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.2792 13018
Davis, Barbara davisbarba@sfasu.edu Dir Gear Up Proj 936.468.1813 13018
Dwyer, William dwyerwm@sfasu.edu Visiting Asst Prof 936.468.1845 13018
Embry-Jenlink, Karen kjenlink@sfasu.edu Prof 936.468.1784 13018
Gound, Elizabeth goundeliza@sfasu.edu Instructor Visiting 936.468.2001 13018
Hachem, Ali hachema@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1849 13018
Hendricks, Stacy hendricksl@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1751 13018
Hill, Brenda hillb@sfasu.edu GEAR UP Assoc Dir 936.468.6481 13018
Jenlink, Patrick pjenlink@sfasu.edu Prof 936.468.1756 13018
Madera, Olegario maderao@sfasu.edu Outreach Coordinator 936.468.2713 13108
Morgan, Kelly morgankelly@sfasu.edu Admin Asst 936.468.1274 13018
Nunn, Monique nunnmoniq@sfasu.edu Director CONFIANZA 936.468.1456 13018
Olson Beal, Heather olsonbehk@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.1676 13018
Qualls, Barbara quallsba@sfasu.edu Asst Professor 936.468.1592 13018
Roberts, Kerry robertsk@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.1874 13018
Roten, Heather rotenhy@sfasu.edu Admin Asst Gear Up 936.468.1899 13018
Sampson, Pauline sampsonp@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.5496 13018
Seaman, Mark seamanm@sfasu.edu Assoc Professor 936.468.1886 13018
Slough, Scott sslough@sfasu.edu Chair 936.468.1865 13018