Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Residence Life

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Allen, Micky G mallen@sfasu.edu Asst Mgr Res Life Operations 936.468.6602 13054
Arriola, Peter arriolapb@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Ash, William ashwt@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Baker, Winston A bakerwa@sfasu.edu Dir Res Life 936.468.2601 13054
Brasher, Karen M kmbrasher@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Brazeal, Patrick brazealpo@sfasu.edu Opr Bldg II 936.468.6602 13054
Brinkman, Ryan brinkmanrm@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Calhoun, Billy calhounbg@sfasu.edu Opr Bldg II 936.468.6602 13054
Castillo, Abner castilloa5@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Chumley, Carla cdchumley@sfasu.edu Supv Res Life Bus 936.468.2333 13054
Cobb, Gary Steve scobb@sfasu.edu Opr Bldg II 936.468.6602 13054
Crain, Amos Earl crainae@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Crowe, Aaron croweca@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Davis, Kya daviskj@titan.sfasu.edu Residence Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Doggett, Michael doggettmp@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Douglas, Brandon douglasbj@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Douglas Pickens, Courtney douglascl@sfasu.edu Program Coordinator 936.468.2601 13054
Douglass, Marion douglassml@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust 1 936.468.6602 13054
Driver, Lisa driverlb@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Dudley, Deena ddudley@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Ellis, Erin ellisen1@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Ferguson, Mary fergusonme1@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust 1 936.468.6602 13054
Florez, Prudencio florezp@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Gonzalez, Zeferina gonzalezz@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Guthery, Alexis gutheryan@titan.sfasu.edu Residence Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Haddox, D'nese dhaddox@sfasu.edu Associate Dir of Res Life 936.468.2332 13054
Hamilton, Danny hamiltondo@sfasu.edu Opr Bldg II 936.468.6639 13054
Hammond, Donna hammonddm@sfasu.edu Res Life Specialist III 936.468.2404 13054
Hampton, George hamptongt@sfasu.edu Building Operator 936.468.6602 13054
Hancock, Sandra hancockss@sfasu.edu Res Life Specialist I 936.468.2601 13054
Hardwick, Travis hardwicktd@sfasu.edu Area Coordinator 936.468.2601 13054
Harris, Yvonne harrisym@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Hayter, John hayterjd2@sfasu.edu Supv Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Horn, Jo hornjl3@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Howell, Kathryn howellka@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Jackson, Barbara jacksonba3@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
James, Linda jameslinda@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust II 936.468.6602 13054
Johnson, Sherryl K johnsonsk1@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Jones, Iris jonesin@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
King, Marilyn I miking@sfasu.edu Sr. Secretary 936.468.1015 13054
King, Sharon kingsk@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Landeros, Martha landerosmi@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Landry, Haley landryhm@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Langham, Kenneth langhamkw@sfasu.edu Opr Bldg II 936.468.6602 13054
Lee, Kimberly leeke1@sfasu.edu Coord Res Life Office 936.468.3730 13054
Levy , Dale Jr. levyds@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Lockett, Dorothy lockettdl@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust 1 936.468.6602 13054
Matthews, Jennifer jmatthews@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Mayberry, Earlkisha mayberryem@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
McClinton, Nechele R mcclintonr@sfasu.edu Area Coordinator 936.468.2601 13054
McClure, Carl cmcclure@sfasu.edu Plumber II 936.468.6602 13054
Meamber, Roberta Rosala meamberrr@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Miller, Carin millercr@sfasu.edu Res Life Specialist I 936.468.2601 13054
Miller, Nancy millernk@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Mitchell Plumb, Linda plumbll@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust 1 936.468.6602 13054
Montes, Charles montescl@sfasu.edu Supv Cust II 936.468.6602 13054
Moore, Leita lmoore@sfasu.edu Coord Res Life Operations 936.468.6601 13054
Moreland, Agatha morelandae@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Murphy, Pamela B murphypb@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust 1 936.468.6602 13054
Nwokey, Diane nwokeydu1@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Pace, Brian pacebt@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Packard, Melanie D packardmd@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Patterson, Carlton pattersocr@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Pickens, Tremayne E. pickenste@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Rader, James jrader@sfasu.edu Mgr Res Life Operations 936.468.6601 13054
Rangel, Antonio rangelav@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Richardson, Celestine richarsc3@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Rocha, Ramon rochar1@sfasu.edu Supv Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Roll, Shea rollsc@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Ronzello, Frank ronzellofa@sfasu.edu Supv Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Soto, Noemi soton@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Stout, Jessica stoutjv@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Sweat, Kenazdishon sweatkd@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Thacker, Maryann thackerm@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Tilley, Deandra tilleydn1@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Tobias, Jesus tobiasjj@sfasu.edu Hall Director 936.468.2601 13054
Viasana, Jeannette viasanajs@sfasu.edu Wkr Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Waters, Jennifer watersj@sfasu.edu Asst Dir Res Life 936.468.1127 13054
Williams, Angela awilliams@sfasu.edu Forepsn Cust I 936.468.6602 13054
Woldemichael, Helen woldemich@sfasu.edu Area Coordinator 936.468.2601 13054
Zwahr, David Pat zwahrdavid@sfasu.edu Painter II 936.468.6602 13054