Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Procurement & Property Services

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Barnes, Patricia G pbarnes@sfasu.edu Buyer 936.468.6551 13030
Barr, Sylvia A barrsa@sfasu.edu Senior Secretary 936.468.4050 13030
Bianco, Linda H lbianco@sfasu.edu Buyer 936.468.4460 13030
Boubel, Diana dboubel@sfasu.edu Director and Hub Coordinator 936.468.4037 13030
Christian, Betty bchristian@sfasu.edu Administrative Assistant 936.468.2206 13030
Foster, Peggy Ann afoster@sfasu.edu Property Manager 936.468.4618 13030
Fountain, Carol fountaincw@sfasu.edu P-Card Coordinator 936.468.4353 13030
Garrie, Jaimie garriejm@sfasu.edu Contracting Specialist 936.468.4225 13030
Gentry, Leah gentrylw@sfasu.edu Buyer 936.468.4584 13030
Guerrero, Manuel guerreromg@sfasu.edu Vendor Relations Manager 936.468.4529 13030
Howard, Crystal bellcd@sfasu.edu Contracting Specialist 936.468.6495 13030
Shelton, Donna dshelton@sfasu.edu Administrative Assistant 936.468.4157 13030
Turnham, Debra dturnham@sfasu.edu Sr. Receiving Assistant 936.468.4273 13030
Williams, Shannin williamssm2@sfasu.edu Interior Designer 936.468.1566 13030