Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Human Sciences

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Arnett, Kaleigh arnettka@sfasu.edu CTE Admin. Assist 936.468.1039 13014
Barrios, Todd barriostd@sfasu.edu Chef Instructor 936.468.1326 13014
Bridwell, Leisha lbridwell@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2371 13014
Causin, Gina Fe causingf@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1411 13014
Cook, Paula cookpm@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Cortines, Lynsey lccortines@sfasu.edu Clinical Instructor 936.468.2449 13014
Cupit, Jamie jrcupit@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.2238 13014
Delgado, Sandra Ann delgadosa@sfasu.edu Assc Dir Proj CTE 210.432.2807 13014
Drake, Sarah drakes@sfasu.edu Clinical Instructor 936.468.5560 13014
Frederick, Nelda nfrederick@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.2244 13014
Gilbert, Phyllis pgilbert@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Greer, Rebecca rgreer@sfasu.edu Asst Dir 936.468.2209 13014
Hensarling, Natalie hensarlink@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2063 13014
Holley-Stewart, Grace holleysg@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Jones, Michelle jonesmiche1@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.2483 13014
Kang, Hyunsook kangh@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2975 13014
Martin, Lynda martinlj@sfasu.edu Director 936.468.2255 13014
McLellan, Katia mclellankc@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Milford, Stephanie youngblosg@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.4502 13014
Mize, Lisa lmize@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.6720 13014
Newquist, Jennifer newquistjl@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1082 13014
O'Dwyer, Darla dodwyer@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2439 13014
Olle, Mary ollemary@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1873 13014
Pelham, Justin pelhamjd@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty    
Perritt, Mitzi mperritt@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2155 13014
Pfaffenberg, Carl cpfaff@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2130 13014
Reynolds, Johnny Sue reynoldsjs@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Runnels, Chay runnelsc@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2060 13014
Salter, Valerie salterv@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty    
Saracino, Marie msaracino@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2192 13014
Shepherd, Nancy shepherdn@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1413 13014
Swearingen, Sally sswearingen@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2048 13014
Tkacik, Theresa tkacikthere@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.1419 13014