Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Human Sciences

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Barrios, Todd barriostd@sfasu.edu Chef Instructor 936.468.1326 13014
Boynton, Jenny boyntonjl@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.5892 13014
Bridwell, Leisha lbridwell@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2371 13014
Cupit, Jamie jrcupit@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.2238 13014
Delgado, Sandra Ann delgadosa@sfasu.edu Assc Dir Proj CTE 210.432.2807 13014
Estudillo, Antonio G a.estudillo@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2449 13014
Frederick, Nelda nfrederick@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.2244 13014
Gilbert, Phyllis pgilbert@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Greer, Rebecca rgreer@sfasu.edu Asst Dir 936.468.2209 13014
Hensarling, Natalie hensarlink@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2063 13014
Jones, Michelle jonesmiche1@sfasu.edu Instructor 936.468.2483 13014
Lumar, Shelia lumarse@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.2975 13014
Martin, Lynda martinlj@sfasu.edu Director 936.468.2255 13014
Milford, Stephanie youngblosg@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.4502 13014
Newman, Tara tanewman@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.7690 6131
Newquist, Jennifer newquistjl@sfasu.edu Visiting Assistant Professor 936.468.1082 13014
O'Dwyer, Darla dodwyer@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2439 13014
Olle, Mary ollemary@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1873 13014
Perritt, Mitzi mperritt@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2155 13014
Pfaffenberg, Carl cpfaff@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2130 13014
Reynolds, Johnny reynoldsjs@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4502 13014
Runnels, Chay runnelsc@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2060 13014
Saracino, Marie msaracino@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2192 13014
Shepherd, Nancy shepherdn@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.1413 13014
Stephenson, Kathleen Dunn shermanka1@sfasu.edu Asst Admin - CTE Grant 936.468.1039 13014
Swearingen, Sally sswearingen@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2048 13014
Tkacik, Theresa tkacikthere@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.1419 13014