Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


IT Services

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Adams, Tristan adamstrist@sfasu.edu Prgmr/Analyst III 936.468.1298 13012
Barnhart, Rich rbarnhart@sfasu.edu Asst Dir of Applications, ITS 936.468.5495 13012
Colby, Melinda mcolby@sfasu.edu Director of Project Mgmt 936.468.6046 13012
Croft, William croftwm@sfasu.edu Prgmr Systms I 936.468.2137 13012
Davis, Daniel davisds1@sfasu.edu Programmer Analyst I 936.468.6047 13012
Davis, Paul pdavis@sfasu.edu Chief Information Officer 936.468.1110 13012
Foster, Tracey tfoster@sfasu.edu Prgmr/Analyst IV 936.468.1594 13012
Gavilanez, Amanda gavilaneag@sfasu.edu Security Access Specialist 936.468.1075 13012
Genskow, Elijah genskowei@sfasu.edu Prgmr / Analyst I 936.468.6485 13012
Killen, Travis tkillen@sfasu.edu Prgmr Systems I 936.468.6644 13012
McGee, Stephen mcgeesr@sfasu.edu Prgmr Systms II 936.468.6043 13012
Meier, Garrett meierwg@sfasu.edu Programmer Analyst 936.468.1363 13012
Mettier, Kay mettierdk@sfasu.edu Prgmr/Analyst III 936.468.6044 13012
Murdock, Debra dmurdock@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.1110 13012
Parker, John jwparker@sfasu.edu Director of ITS 936.468.1263 13012
Pruett, Bill pruettw@sfasu.edu Database Administrator II 936.468.1074 13012
Radnitzer, Josh radnitzejt@sfasu.edu Programmer Analysis I 936.468.1279 13012
Rhodes, Cathy crhodes@sfasu.edu Sr Security Access Specialist 936.468.1377 13012
Sellars, Van vsellars@sfasu.edu Programmer/Analyst 936.468.1156 13012
Speichert, Scott speichertscott@sfasu.edu DataBase Administrator III 936.468.1371 13012
Vose, Jacquelyn voseje@sfasu.edu Prgmr/Analyst II 936.468.4853 13012
Watson, Stephen J swatson@sfasu.edu Mgr Systems ITS 936.468.5894 13012