Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


College of Liberal and Applied Arts

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Cheema, Sadia cheemase@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.1228 13033
Cooper, Haskell S. scooper@sfasu.edu Associate Dean 936.468.2803 13033
Goeyns, Shana goeynssd@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.2803 13033
Groll, Dixie A grollda@sfasu.edu Asst To Dean Lib Art 936.468.2385 13033
Guidry, Marc mguidry@sfasu.edu Associate Dean 936.468.2087 13033
Harris, William wharris@sfasu.edu Advsr Acad 936.468.2205 6153
Murphy, Brian M bmurphy@sfasu.edu Dean 936.468.2803 13033
Robinson, Jane pjrobinson@sfasu.edu Asst Admin 936.468.2803 13033
Verhines, Kimberley verhinesk@sfasu.edu Dir SFA Press 936.468.1078 13033