Campus Alert

Outdoor siren and Jack Alert test Wednesday. Click here for more information.

Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff Directory


Social and Cultural Analysis

Name E-mail Function Phone Box
Ashton, Charles W. ashtoncharl@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2730 13047
Avery, George averyg@sfasu.edu Cultural Heritage Coordinator 936.468.2457 13047
Cecil, Leslie G cecillg@sfasu.edu Associate Professor / Archaeology Coordinator 936.468.4405 13047
Chandler-Ezell, Karol chandlerka@sfasu.edu Assistant Professor 936.468.4405 13047
Darville, Ray rdarville@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2256 13047
Dentice, Dianne denticede@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.4405 13047
Forbes, Maggie forbesmg@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2373 13047
Forbes, William forbesw@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.2373 13047
McDonald, Darrel dmcdonald@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2330 13047
Moss, Peggy pmoss@sfasu.edu Administrative Assistant 936.468.4405 13047
Roth, Jeffery rothjeffe@sfasu.edu Associate Professor 936.468.6652 13047
Scalen, Walt waltscalen@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.2089 13047
Segady, Tom tsegady@sfasu.edu Regents Professor 936.468.4405 13047
Snowden, Kelley snowdenkelle@sfasu.edu Adjunct Faculty 936.468.4405 13047
Standley, James jstandley@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.4405 13047
Szafran, Bob rszafran@sfasu.edu Chairperson and Regents Professor 936.468.2009 13047
Watson Jr., J.B. jwatson@sfasu.edu Associate Professor/Co-Dir. - Soph. Scholars Pgm 936.468.2000 13047
Williams, Jerry L. jwilliams@sfasu.edu Professor 936.468.2306 13047