Stephen F. Austin State University

Personnel

Department of Public Safety Staff

Police Administration Staff Phone Email

Amanda Kennedy, Interim Executive Director/Chief of Police

936-468-2252 wigginsas@sfasu.edu
Marcus Madden, Interim Associate Director/Asst. Chief of Police 936-468-2607 maddenma1@sfasu.edu
Karen Moore, Administrative Specialist 936-468-2252 kmoore@sfasu.edu
Erika Colegio, Administrative Assistant 936-468-2607 colegioe@sfasu.edu
Parking and Traffic Administration Staff Phone Email
Cynthia Haile, Director of Parking and Traffic 936-468-7275 hailecj@sfasu.edu
Tina Layton, Parking and Traffic Coordinator 936-468-7275 tlayton@sfasu.edu
Peggy Brown, Parking and Traffic Clerk 936-468-7275 brownpm1@sfasu.edu
Cindy Lay, Shuttle Bus Driver 936-468-7275 laycl@sfasu.edu
Parking and Traffic Enforcement Staff Phone Email
Mark Jordan, Sgt.- Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 pjordan@sfasu.edu
Rickey Kirkland 936-468-7275 kirklandrl@sfasu.edu
Mike Hall, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 halljm6@sfasu.edu
Henry Brown, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 brownhh@sfasu.edu
Uril Upshaw, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 upshawu@sfasu.edu
Stephen Ford, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275
Criminal Investigations Phone Email
Jamie Campbell, Detective Sergeant 936-468-2608 campbellje4@sfasu.edu
Richard Shelton, Detective Corporal 936-468-2608 rshelton@sfasu.edu
Eleno Adame, Detective 936-468-2608 adameed@sfasu.edu
Police Patrol Phone Email
Clint Patterson, Sergeant 936-468-2608 pattersonrc@sfasu.edu
Doug Mask, Sergeant 936-468-2608 maskdw@sfasu.edu
William Hartley, Sergeant 936-468-2608 hartleywt@sfasu.edu
Chris Newberg, Corporal 936-468-2608 newbergchris@sfasu.edu
Ed Fincher, Corporal 936-468-2608 jfincher@sfasu.edu
Justin Henderson, Corporal 936-468-2608 hendersonjw@sfasu.edu
Ricky Havard, Police Officer 936-468-2608 havardrl@sfasu.edu
Sarah Evans, Police Officer 936-468-2608 evanssm1@sfasu.edu
Joel Cook, Police Officer 936-468-2608 cookjl1@sfasu.edu
Omar Ibarra, Police Officer 936-468-2608 lopezno@sfasu.edu
Chris McClurg, Police Officer 936-468-2608 mcclurgcl@sfasu.edu
Ian McDonald, Police Officer 936-468-2608 mcdonaldri@sfasu.edu
Vacant, Police Officer 936-468-2608
Jose De Jesus, Police Officer 936-468-2608 dejesusjg@sfasu.edu
Austin Coker, Police Officer 936-468-2608 cokeram@sfasu.edu
Troy Ansley, Police Officer 936-468-2608 ansleytroy@sfasu.edu
Collen Russell, Police Officer 936-468-2608 russellcc@sfasu.edu
Tyler Due, Police Officer 936-468-2608 duetl@sfasu.edu
Jimmy Jones, Police Officer 936-468-2608 jonesjj8@sfasu.edu
Police Dispatch Phone Email
Leiah Allen, Dispatcher Coordinator/TAC 936-468-2608 ldallen@sfasu.edu
Teresa Williams, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 twilliams@sfasu.edu
Coby Carter, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 cartercn1@sfasu.edu
Muriel Taylor, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 taylormg@sfasu.edu
Debbie Barlow, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 barlowdk@sfasu.edu
Ronna Decker, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 rdecker@sfasu.edu
Richard Chandler, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 chandlerrg@sfasu.edu
Deanna McCollum, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 mccollumde1@sfasu.edu