Campus Alert

Outdoor siren and Jack Alert test Wednesday. Click here for more information.

Stephen F. Austin State University

Personnel

Department of Public Safety Staff

Police Administration Staff Phone Email

Marc Cossich, Executive Director/Chief of Police

936-468-2252 mcossich@sfasu.edu
Chris Rivers, Asst. Chief of Police 936-468-2607 crivers@sfasu.edu
Karen Moore, Administrative Specialist 936-468-2252 kmoore@sfasu.edu
Heather Bruce, Administrative Assistant 936-468-2607 brucehn@sfasu.edu
Parking and Traffic Administration Staff Phone Email
Clayton Harrington, Director of Parking and Traffic 936-468-7275 harringtcf@sfasu.edu
T.R. Dugger, Lt.-Manager of Parking and Traffic 936-468-7275 tdugger@sfasu.edu
Tina Layton, Parking and Traffic Coordinator 936-468-7275 tlayton@sfasu.edu
Peggy Brown, Parking and Traffic Clerk 936-468-7275 brownpm1@sfasu.edu
Cindy Lay, Shuttle Bus Driver 936-468-7275 laycl@sfasu.edu
Parking and Traffic Enforcement Staff Phone Email
Mark Jordan, Sgt.- Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 pjordan@sfasu.edu
Lane Feazell, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 feazellcl@sfasu.edu
George Ellis, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 ellisgh@sfasu.edu
Jack Noble, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 noblejw@sfasu.edu
Uril Upshaw, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 upshawu@sfasu.edu
Mark Overton, Traffic Enforcement 936-468-7275 overtonmc@sfasu.edu
Public Safety Technology Phone Email
Jared Roten, Director of Public Safety Technology 936-468-1239 rotenja@sfasu.edu
James Lee, Technician Specialist 936-468-2608 leejm6@sfasu.edu
Vacant, Technician Specialist 936-468-2608
John Edens, Technician Specialist 936-468-2608 edensjc@sfasu.edu
Bob Utterback, Technician Specialist 936-468-2608 utterbacrm@sfasu.edu
Criminal Investigations Phone Email
Amanda Kennedy, Detective Sergeant 936-468-2608 wigginsas@sfasu.edu
Richard Shelton, Detective Corporal 936-468-2608 rshelton@sfasu.edu
Richard Steptoe, Detective Corporal 936-468-2608 steptoecr@sfasu.edu
Police Patrol Phone Email
Clint Patterson, Sergeant 936-468-2608 pattersonrc@sfasu.edu
Doug Mask, Sergeant 936-468-2608 maskdw@sfasu.edu
Marcus Madden, Sergeant 936-468-2608 maddenma1@sfasu.edu
Jacob Beck, Corporal 936-468-2608 beckjf@sfasu.edu
Chris Newberg, Corporal 936-468-2608 newbergchris@sfasu.edu
Ed Fincher, Corporal 936-468-2608 jfincher@sfasu.edu
Joel Cook, Police Officer 936-468-2608 cookjl1@sfasu.edu
Michael Gray, Police Officer 936-468-2608 graymb@sfasu.edu
Sarah Evans, Police Officer 936-468-2608 evanssm1@sfasu.edu
Justin Henderson, Police Officer 936-468-2608 hendersonjw@sfasu.edu
Omar Ibarra, Police Officer 936-468-2608 lopezno@sfasu.edu
William Hartley, Police Officer 936-468-2608 hartleywt@sfasu.edu
Chris McClurg, Police Officer 936-468-2608 mcclurgcl@sfasu.edu
Ian McDonald, Police Officer 936-468-2608 mcdonaldri@sfasu.edu
Chad Branton, Police Officer 936-468-2608 brantonlc@sfasu.edu
George Burns, Police Officer 936-468-2608 burnsgl@sfasu.edu
Eleno Adame, Police Officer 936-468-2608 adameed@sfasu.edu
James Cowan, Police Officer 936-468-2608 cowanja@sfasu.edu
Mark Guerra, Police Officer 936-468-2608 guerrama3@sfasu.edu
Collin Russell, Police Officer 936-468-2608 russellcc@sfasu.edu
Police Dispatch Phone Email
Leiah Allen, Dispatcher Coordinator/TAC 936-468-2608 ldallen@sfasu.edu
Teresa Williams, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 twilliams@sfasu.edu
Coby Carter, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 cartercn1@sfasu.edu
Muriel Taylor, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 taylormg@sfasu.edu
Kirby Parnell, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 parnellkm1@sfasu.edu
Ronna Decker, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 rdecker@sfasu.edu
Richard Chandler, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 chandlerrg@sfasu.edu
Angelia Brent, Dispatcher 936-468-2608 brentangel@sfasu.edu