Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Austin, Norjuan Associate Professor nqaustin@sfasu.edu 936-468-2136 LAN - 230
Brininstool, Andrew Assistant Professor brininsta@sfasu.edu 936-468-5759 LAN -256
Bush, Deborah Lecturer dbush@sfasu.edu 936-468-1276 LAN - 241
Fox, Nancy Lecturer nfox@sfasu.edu 936-468-5533 FERG - 178
Given, Michael Associate Professor givenmw1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2231 LAN - 228
Guidry, Marc Associate Professor mguidry@sfasu.edu 936-468-2128 FERG - 273
Hoagland, Ericka Associate Professor hoaglande@sfasu.edu 936-468-2413 LAN - 211
Lameborshi, Eralda Visiting Professor tarpleye@sfasu.edu 936-468-2187 LAN - 257
Marsden, Steven Associate Professor marsdensj@sfasu.edu 936-468-6609 LAN - 209
Martin, Michael Associate Professor martinmj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2007 LAN - 212
McDermott,Christine Associate Professor mcdermotc@sfasu.edu 936-468-2059 LAN - 227
McDermott, John Associate Professor mcdermotja@sfasu.edu 936-468-2344 LAN - 214
Millstein, Denise Assistant Professor millsteid@sfasu.edu 936-468-3839 LAN - 210
Sams, Christopher Assistant Professor samsc@sfasu.edu 936-468-2005 LAN - 261
Sams, Jessica Assistant Professor samsj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2180 LAN - 229
Sanders, Mark Chair/Professor sandersme1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2319 LAN - 203
Sheehan, Michael Assistant Professor sheehanmj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2239 LAN - 258
Tasker Davis, Elizabeth Associate Professor taskerea@sfasu.edu 936-468-2487 LAN - 260
Tumelson, Ronald Assistant Professor tumelsonr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2270 LAN - 255
Untiedt, Kenneth Associate Professor untiedtkl@sfasu.edu 936-468-4407 RUSK - 108
West, Kevin Associate Professor westkr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2498 LAN - 213
Whatley, Sue Lecturer swhatley@sfasu.edu 936-468-2031 LAN - 259

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Bishop, Larry lbishop@sfasu.edu 936-468-2430 LAN - 327
Childress, Jane jchildress@sfasu.edu 936-468-3895 LAN - 328
Couch, Jamie couchjames@sfasu.edu 936-468-2040 LAN - 245
DeFore, Jillian deforejilli@sfasu.edu 936-468-2025 WEB
Duncan, Anne aduncan@sfasu.edu 936-468-2028 FERG - 288
Hiers, Haley hiershe@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 275
Jones, Sheila jonessr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2043 LAN - 242
Kirkland, Deborah z_kirklanddm@titan.sfasu.edu 936-468-2079 LAN - 263
Lambright, Elaine lambrigheb@sfasu.edu 936-468-2079 LAN - 263
McLaughlin, Jennifer mclaughljl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2226 LAN - 342
Milstead, Aaron aspot22@gmail.com 936-468-2427 FERG - 286
Ormsby, Andrew ormsbyandre@sfasu.edu 936-468-2226 LAN - 245
Osborne, Laura osbornel@sfasu.edu 936-468-2425 OIT
O'Sullivan, Brittany osullivbm@sfasu.edu 936-468-2226 LAN - 244
Parkhurst, Dylan deparkhurst@sfasu.edu 936-468-2365 FERG 284
Porter, Kay porterkl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2226 LAN 244
Reynolds, Tom reynoldst1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2070 LAN - 254
Thomas, Kristin k_thomas@nacogdoches.k12.tx.us 936-468-2101 NHS
Wagnon, Amber aewagnon@sfasu.edu 936-468-2425 LAN - 328
Warren, Kristi warrenkr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2025 LAN - 243
West, Leann lwest@sfasu.edu 936-468-2043 LAN - 242
Woo, Mary woome@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 282

Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Ajero, Gina Administrative Assistant ajerogl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2118
Crain, Rebecca Senior Secretary rcrain@sfasu.edu 936-468-2101
Sanders, Mark Department Chair sandersme1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2319