Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Brininstool, Andrew Associate Professor brininsta@sfasu.edu 936-468-5759 LAN -256
Bush, Deborah Lecturer dbush@sfasu.edu 936-468-1276 LAN - 241
Given, Michael Professor givenmw1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2231 LAN - 228
Henning, Sara Visiting Professor henningsd@sfasu.edu 936-468-2031 LAN - 263
Henty, Meta Visiting Lecturer hentym@sfasu.edu 936-468-2040 LAN - 245
Hoagland, Ericka Associate Professor hoaglande@sfasu.edu 936-468-2413 LAN - 211
Jones, Sheila Lecturer jonessr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2043 LAN - 242
Lameborshi, Eralda Lecturer lameborsel@sfasu.edu 936-468-2025 LAN - 243
Longino, Billy Visiting Professor longinobp@sfasu.edu 936-468-2239 LAN - 258
Marsden, Steven Professor marsdensj@sfasu.edu 936-468-6609 LAN - 209
Martin, Michael Professor martinmj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2007 LAN - 212
McBroom, Matthew Interim Chair mcbroommatth@sfasu.edu 936-468-2319 LAN - 203
McDermott,Christine Professor mcdermotc@sfasu.edu 936-468-2059 LAN - 227
McDermott, John Professor mcdermotja@sfasu.edu 936-468-2344 LAN - 214
McGee, Rhanda Lecturer mcgeer@sfasu.edu 936-468-2187 LAN - 257
McLaughlin, Jennifer Visiting Lecturer mclaughljl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2226 LAN - 244
Milstead, Aaron Lecturer atmilstead@sfasu.edu 936-468-2427 Ferguson - 286
Parkhurst, Dylan Lecturer deparkhurst@sfasu.edu 936-468-2365 LAN - 328
Sams, Christopher Associate Professor samsc@sfasu.edu 936-468-2005 LAN - 261
Sams, Jessica Associate Professor samsj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2180 LAN - 229
Sanders, Mark Professor sandersme1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2087 Ferguson
Tasker Davis, Elizabeth Associate Professor taskerea@sfasu.edu 936-468-2487 LAN - 260
Untiedt, Kenneth Professor untiedtkl@sfasu.edu 936-468-4407 RUSK - 108
Warren, Kristi Lecturer warrenkr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2136 LAN - 230
West, Kevin Professor westkr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2498 LAN - 213
Whatley, Sue Lecturer swhatley@sfasu.edu 936-468-3839 LAN - 210

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Bishop, Larry lbishop@sfasu.edu 936-468-2430 LAN - 327
Bourrous, Jerri bourrousjd@jacks.sfasu.edu FERG - 178
Chaudhuri, Annaliese chaudhurad1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2270 LAN - 255
Chaudhuri, Avee chaudhura@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 275
Clark, James clarkja5@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 279
Cornes, Alanna
Couch, Jamie couchjames@sfasu.edu 936-468-2040 LAN - 245
DeFore, Jillian deforejilli@sfasu.edu WEB WEB
Duncan, Anne aduncan@sfasu.edu 936-468-2028 FERG - 288
Fountain, Lisa fountainll@sfasu.edu 936-468-5533 FERG - 178
Kirkland, Deborah kirklanddebor@sfasu.edu 936-468-2079 LAN - 263
Kramer, Christina kramercf@jacks.sfasu.edu FERG - 277
McDonald, Lindsey
Osborne, Laura osbornel@sfasu.edu 936-468-2425 Library - 218A
Perkins, Karen hensarlikm@sfasu.edu FERG - 274
Thomas, Kristin k_thomas@nacisd.org 936-468-2101 Nac HS
Verhines, Kimberly verhinesk@sfasu.edu 936-468-1078 McKBN
Watlington, Chris Christopher.watlington@centerisd.org Center ISD
West, Leann lwest@sfasu.edu 936-468-2043 LAN - 242
Winfield, Kay kwinfield@nacisd.org Nac HS

Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Ajero, Gina Administrative Assistant ajerogl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2118
Crain, Rebecca Senior Secretary rcrain@sfasu.edu 936-468-2101
McBroom, Matthew Interim Chair mcbroommatth@sfasu.edu 936-468-2319