Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Brininstool, Andrew Assistant Professor brininsta@sfasu.edu 936-468-5759 LAN -256
Bush, Deborah Lecturer dbush@sfasu.edu 936-468-1276 LAN - 241
Condis, Megan Assistant Professor condism@sfasu.edu 936-468-3839 LAN - 210
Given, Michael Associate Professor givenmw1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2231 LAN - 228
Henning, Sara Visiting Professor henningsd@sfasu.edu 936-468-2136 LAN - 230
Henty, Meta Visiting Lecturer hentym@sfasu.edu 936-468-2040 LAN - 245
Hoagland, Ericka Associate Professor hoaglande@sfasu.edu 936-468-2413 LAN - 211
Jones, Sheila Lecturer jonessr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2043 LAN - 242
Lameborshi, Eralda Lecturer lameborsel@sfasu.edu 936-468-2025 LAN - 243
Longino, Billy Visiting Professor longinobp@sfasu.edu 936-468-2239 LAN - 258
Marsden, Steven Associate Professor marsdensj@sfasu.edu 936-468-6609 LAN - 209
Martin, Michael Associate Professor martinmj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2007 LAN - 212
McDermott,Christine Associate Professor mcdermotc@sfasu.edu 936-468-2059 LAN - 227
McDermott, John Associate Professor mcdermotja@sfasu.edu 936-468-2344 LAN - 214
Milstead, Aaron Lecturer atmilstead@sfasu.edu 936-468-2427 Ferguson - 286
Parkhurst, Dylan Lecturer deparkhurst@sfasu.edu 936-468-2365 LAN - 328
Sams, Christopher Associate Professor samsc@sfasu.edu 936-468-2005 LAN - 261
Sams, Jessica Associate Professor samsj@sfasu.edu 936-468-2180 LAN - 229
Sanders, Mark Chair/Professor sandersme1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2319 LAN - 203
Tasker Davis, Elizabeth Associate Professor taskerea@sfasu.edu 936-468-2487 LAN - 260
Untiedt, Kenneth Professor untiedtkl@sfasu.edu 936-468-4407 RUSK - 108
Wagnon, Amber Lecturer aewagnon@sfasu.edu 936-468-2187 LAN - 257
West, Kevin Associate Professor westkr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2498 LAN - 213
Whatley, Sue Lecturer swhatley@sfasu.edu 936-468-3839 LAN - 210
Wooten, Courtney Assistant Professor wootenc1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2031 LAN - 263

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone Office
Bishop, Larry lbishop@sfasu.edu 936-468-2430 LAN - 327
Chaudhuri, Annaliese chaudhurad1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2270 LAN - 255
Chaudhuri, Avee chaudhura@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 275
Clark, James clarkja5@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 279
Couch, Jamie couchjames@sfasu.edu 936-468-2040 LAN - 245
DeFore, Jillian deforejilli@sfasu.edu WEB WEB
Duncan, Anne aduncan@sfasu.edu 936-468-2028 FERG - 288
Kirkland, Deborah kirklanddebor@sfasu.edu 936-468-2079 LAN - 263
McGee, Rhanda mcgeer@sfasu.edu 936-468-2165 FERG - 282
McLaughlin, Jennifer mclaughljl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2226 LAN - 244
Osborne, Laura osbornel@sfasu.edu 936-468-2425 Library - 218A
Osburn, Tureva osburnturev@sfasu.edu 936-468-2270 LAN - 255
Thomas, Kristin k_thomas@nacisd.org 936-468-2101 NHS
Warren, Kristi warrenkr@sfasu.edu 936-468-2025 LAN - 243
West, Leann lwest@sfasu.edu 936-468-2043 LAN - 242
Wilson, Seth wilsons3@sfasu.edu 936-468-2089 LAN - 342

Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Ajero, Gina Administrative Assistant ajerogl@sfasu.edu 936-468-2118
Crain, Rebecca Senior Secretary rcrain@sfasu.edu 936-468-2101
Sanders, Mark Department Chair sandersme1@sfasu.edu 936-468-2319