Apply Today

Senate Roster

2013 - 2014 Faculty Senate Roster
2013-2014 Faculty Senate Roster (PDF)
2013-2014 Faculty Senate Roster (Landscape PDF)

OFFICERS:
Dana Cooper - Chair
Jannah Nerren - Chair-Elect
Matt Lindsey - Treasurer

Deb Scott - Secretary
Lora Jacobi - Parliamentarian

PAST CHAIRS:
Linda Bobo - Past Chair, 2012
David Howard - Past Chair, 2011
Ken Collier - Past Chair, 2010
Kevin Langford - Past Chair, 2009
Sally Swearingen - Past Chair, 2008

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS (3)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Matthew Lindsey 1858 lindseymd@sfasu.edu 13070 2015
Violet Rogers 1595 vrogers@sfasu.edu 13005 2016
Gail Weatherly 1630 gweatherly@sfasu.edu 13060 2016


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (7)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Jannah Nerren 2374 nerrenjanna@sfasu.edu 13017 2014
Leisha Bridwell 2371 lbridwell@sfasu.edu 13014 2015
Mary Olle 1873 ollemary@sfasu.edu 10314 2015
Stacy Hendricks 1751 hendricksl@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Jay Thornton 1641 jthornton@sfasu.edu 13015 2016
Karen Embry Jenlink 1784 kjenlink@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Kimberly Welsh 2904 welshka@sfasu.edu 13017 2016

 

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS (3)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Neal Cox 4563 coxn@sfasu.edu 13001 2014
Deb Scott 1186 dscott@sfasu.edu 13043 2014
J.D. Salas 4107 salasjd@sfasu.edu 13043 2016


COLLEGE OF FORESTRY & AGRICULTURE (2)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Theresa Coble 1354 tcoble@sfasu.edu 6109 2014
Joey Bray 4144 jbray@sfasu.edu 13000 2016

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL & APPLIED ARTS (7)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Norjuan Austin 2136 austinnorju@sfasu.edu 13007 2016
Leslie Cecil 3980 cecillg@sfasu.edu 13047 2015
Dana Cooper 2224 cooperdc@sfasu.edu 13013 2013
George Franks 2061 franksgr@sfasu.edu 13064 2015
Lora Jacobi 1407 jacobil@sfasu.edu 13046 2014
Cindy Pressley 2424 pressleyc@sfasu.edu 13045 2014
Louise Stoehr 2167 lstoehr@sfasu.edu 13042 2016

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCES & MATHEMATICS (4)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Bob Henderson 1540 hendersork@sfasu.edu 13040 2014
Matthew Kwiatkowski 5986 kwiatkowm@sfasu.edu 13003 2015
Karen Migl 7729 kmigl@sfasu.edu 6156 2014
Tammy Harris 7719 trobinson@sfasu.edu 6156 2016

 

RALPH W. STEEN LIBRARY (1)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Ann Ellis 1762 ellisann@sfasu.edu 13055 2014

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY (2)

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
David McKemy 1502 mckemyd@sfasu.edu 13046 2014
Greg Smith 1252 smithgv@sfasu.edu 13042 2014

View Past Chairpersons of the SFA Faculty Senate in PDF format

View Past SFA Faculty Senates

Top of page

Become a Student Academics & Research Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff Arts & Athletics A-Z List