Senate Roster

2014 - 2015 Faculty Senate Roster
2013-2014 Faculty Senate Roster (PDF)
2013-2014 Faculty Senate Roster (Landscape PDF)

OFFICERS:
George Franks - Chair
Matthew Lindsey - Treasurer

Tammy Harris - Secretary
Karen Embry Jenlink- Parliamentarian

PAST CHAIRS:
Dana Cooper - Past Chair, 2013
Linda Bobo - Past Chair, 2012
David Howard - Past Chair, 2011
Ken Collier - Past Chair, 2010
Kevin Langford - Past Chair, 2009
Sally Swearingen - Past Chair, 2008

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Matthew Lindsey 1858 lindseymd@sfasu.edu 13070 2015
Violet Rogers 1595 vrogers@sfasu.edu 13005 2016
Gail Weatherly 1630 gweatherly@sfasu.edu 13060 2016


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Leisha Bridwell 2371 lbridwell@sfasu.edu 13014 2015
Karen Embry Jenlink 1784 kjenlink@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Stacy Hendricks 1751 hendricksl@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Robin Johnson 2904 johnsonrd@sfasu.edu 13017 2017
Jannah Nerren 2374 nerrenjanna@sfasu.edu 13017 2014
Mary Olle 1873 ollemary@sfasu.edu 10314 2015
Jay Thornton 1641 jthornton@sfasu.edu 13015 2016
Kimberly Welsh 2904 welshka@sfasu.edu 13017 2016

 

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Bradley Meyer 1233 meyerbe@sfasu.edu 13043 2017
J.D. Salas 4107 salasjd@sfasu.edu 13043 2016
Johanna Warwick 1083 warwickj@sfasu.edu 13001 2017


COLLEGE OF FORESTRY & AGRICULTURE

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Joey Bray 4144 jbray@sfasu.edu 13000 2016
I-Kuai Hung 2464 hungi@sfasu.edu 6109 2017

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL & APPLIED ARTS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Norjuan Austin 2136 austinnorju@sfasu.edu 13007 2016
Leslie Cecil 3980 cecillg@sfasu.edu 13047 2015
Carlos Cuadra 4303 encambioel@hotmail.com 13042 2017
George Franks 2061 franksgr@sfasu.edu 13064 2015
Louise Stoehr 2167 lstoehr@sfasu.edu 13042 2016
Steve Taaffe 2378 staaffe@sfasu.edu 13013 2017
LaToya Wesley 1478 wesleyly@sfasu.edu 13046 2017

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCES & MATHEMATICS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Janice Hensarling 7732 jhensarling@sfasu.edu 6156 2017
Matthew Kwiatkowski 5986 kwiatkowm@sfasu.edu 13003 2015
Tammy Harris 7719 trobinson@sfasu.edu 6156 2016
Vacant Seat        

 

RALPH W. STEEN LIBRARY

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Erica Chapman 1528 erchapman@sfasu.edu 13055 2017

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
David McKemy 1502 mckemyd@sfasu.edu 13046 2015
Dorothy Gotshall 2904 dgottshall@sfasu.edu 13017 2015

View Past Chairpersons of the SFA Faculty Senate in PDF format

View Past SFA Faculty Senates

Top of page

Become a Student Academics & Research Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff Arts & Athletics A-Z List