Apply Today

Senate Directory

2016-2017 Faculty Senate Directory

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Kyle Jones 1442 sjones@sfasu.edu Economics 2017
Stephen Kosovich 1557 kosovichs@sfasu.edu Economics 2018
Jason Reese 4103 reesejd1@sfasu.edu Management 2019


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Mary Catherine Breen 6466 mcbreen@sfasu.edu Secondary Ed 2019
Paula Griffin 6284 griffinp@sfasu.edu Secondary Ed 2019
Ginger Kelso 1686 glkelso@sfasu.edu Human Services 2018
Mark Montgomery 1697 montgomems@sfasu.edu Elementary Ed 2019
Kerry Roberts 1874 robertsk@sfasu.edu Secondary Ed 2019
Le'Ann Solmonson 1065 lsolmonson@sfasu.edu Human Services 2018
Todd Whitehead 1462 whiteheam@sfasu.edu Kinesiology 2017

 

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Carolyn Conn 1031 conncs@sfasu.edu Theatre 2019
Candace Hicks 4370 hicksc1@sfasu.edu Art 2017
Brad Meyer 1233 meyerbe@sfasu.edu Music 2017
J.D. Salas 4107 salasjd@sfasu.edu Music 2017


COLLEGE OF FORESTRY & AGRICULTURE

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
I-Kuai Hung 2464 hungi@sfasu.edu Forestry 2017
John Mehaffey 4319 mehaffeyjm@sfasu.edu Agriculture 2019

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL & APPLIED ARTS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Lauren Brewer 1470 brewerle@sfasu.edu Psychology 2018
Carlos Cuadra 4303 encambioel@hotmail.com

Languages, Cultures, and Communications

2017
Sharon Eaves 1572 eavessd@sfasu.edu Psychology 2017
James Morris 1169 morrisjr1@sfasu.edu Social Work 2019
Paul Sandul 6643 sandulpj@sfasu.edu History 2018
Louise Stoehr 2167 lstoehr@sfasu.edu Languages, Cultures and Communications 2019
Steve Taaffe 2378 staaffe@sfasu.edu History 2017

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCES & MATHEMATICS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Dennis Gravatt 2418 dgravatt@sfasu.edu Biology 2018
Janice Hensarling 7732 jhensarling@sfasu.edu Nursing 2017
Chris Ryan 7736 ryanc@sfasu.edu Nursing 2019
Kefa Onchoke 2386 onchokekk@sfasu.edu Chemistry 2017

 

RALPH W. STEEN LIBRARY

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Erica Chapman 1528 erchapman@sfasu.edu Librarian 2017

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Olga Minich 5195 minichv1@sfasu.edu Biology 2017
Herbert Midgley 1197 hmidgley@sfasu.edu Music 2017

View Past Chairpersons of the SFA Faculty Senate in PDF format

View Past SFA Faculty Senates

Top of page

Become a Student Academics & Research Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff Arts & Athletics A-Z List