Senate Directory

2015 - 2016 Faculty Senate Directory

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Stephen Kosovich 1557 kosovich@sfasu.edu 13005 2016
Vacant        
Vacant       2018


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Kenneth Austin 4473 austink@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Stacy Hendricks 1751 hendricksl@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Karen Embry Jenlink 1595 kjenlink@sfasu.edu 13018 2016
Ginger Kelso 1686 glkelso@sfasu.edu 13018 2018
Le'Ann Solmonson 1065 lsolmonson@sfasu.edu 13019 2018
Jay Thornton 1641 jthornton@sfasu.edu 13015 2016
Kimberly Welsh 2904 welshka@sfasu.edu 13017 2016
Vacant       2017

 

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Bradley Meyer 1233 meyerbe@sfasu.edu 13043 2017
J.D. Salas 4107 salasjd@sfasu.edu 13043 2016
Johanna Warwick 1797 warwickj@sfasu.edu 13001 2017


COLLEGE OF FORESTRY & AGRICULTURE

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Joey Bray 4144 jbray@sfasu.edu 13000 2016
I-Kuai Hung 2464 hungi@sfasu.edu 6109 2017

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL & APPLIED ARTS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Lauren Brewer 1470 brewerle@sfasu.edu 13046 2018
Carlos Cuadra 4303 encambioel@hotmail.com 13042 2017
Paul Sandul 6643 sandulpj@sfasu.edu 13013 2018
Louise Stoehr 2167 lstoehr@sfasu.edu 13042 2016
Steve Taaffe 2378 staaffe@sfasu.edu 13013 2017
Vacant        

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCES & MATHEMATICS

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Dennis Gravatt 3601 dgravatt@sfasu.edu 13003 2018
Tammy Harris 7719 trobinson@sfasu.edu 6156 2016
Janice Hensarling 7732 jhensarling@sfasu.edu 6156 2017
Kefa Onchoke 2386 onchokekk@sfasu.edu 13006 2017

 

RALPH W. STEEN LIBRARY

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Erica Chapman 1528 erchapman@sfasu.edu 13055 2017

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Phone Email P.O. Box Term Ends
Vacant        
Vacant        

View Past Chairpersons of the SFA Faculty Senate in PDF format

View Past SFA Faculty Senates

Top of page

Become a Student Academics & Research Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff Arts & Athletics A-Z List