Apply Today

Senate Directory

2015 - 2016 Faculty Senate Directory

 

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Stephen Kosovich 1557 kosovichs@sfasu.edu Economics 2016
Kyle Jones 1442 sjones@sfasu.edu Economics 2017
Vacant       2018


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Kenneth Austin 4473 austink@sfasu.edu Secondary Ed 2016
Stacy Hendricks 1751 hendricksl@sfasu.edu Secondary Ed 2016
Karen Embry Jenlink 1784 kjenlink@sfasu.edu Secondary Ed 2016
Ginger Kelso 1686 glkelso@sfasu.edu Human Services 2018
Le'Ann Solmonson 1065 lsolmonson@sfasu.edu Human Services 2018
Jay Thornton 1641 jthornton@sfasu.edu Kinesiology 2016
Kimberly Welsh 2904 welshka@sfasu.edu Elementary Ed 2016
Todd Whitehead 1462 whiteheam@sfasu.edu Kinesiology 2017

 

COLLEGE OF FINE ARTS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Brad Meyer 1233 meyerbe@sfasu.edu Music 2017
J.D. Salas 4107 salasjd@sfasu.edu Music 2016
Candace Hicks 4370 hicksc1@sfasu.edu Art 2017


COLLEGE OF FORESTRY & AGRICULTURE

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Joey Bray 4144 jbray@sfasu.edu Agriculture 2016
I-Kuai Hung 2464 hungi@sfasu.edu Forestry 2017

 

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL & APPLIED ARTS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Lauren Brewer 1470 brewerle@sfasu.edu Psychology 2018
Carlos Cuadra 4303 encambioel@hotmail.com

Languages, Cultures, and Communications

2017
Karen Price       2016
Paul Sandul 6643 sandulpj@sfasu.edu History 2018
Louise Stoehr 2167 lstoehr@sfasu.edu Languages, Cultures and Communications 2016
Steve Taaffe 2378 staaffe@sfasu.edu History 2017
Sharon Eaves 1572 eavessd@sfasu.edu Psychology 2017

 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCES & MATHEMATICS

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Dennis Gravatt 2418 dgravatt@sfasu.edu Biology 2018
Tammy Harris 7719 trobinson@sfasu.edu Nursing 2016
Janice Hensarling 7732 jhensarling@sfasu.edu Nursing 2017
Kefa Onchoke 2386 onchokekk@sfasu.edu Chemistry 2017

 

RALPH W. STEEN LIBRARY

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
Erica Chapman 1528 erchapman@sfasu.edu Librarian 2017

 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Phone Email Department Term Ends
David McKemy 4019 mckemyd@sfasu.edu Psychology 2016
Olga Minich 5195 minichv1@sfasu.edu Biology 2016

View Past Chairpersons of the SFA Faculty Senate in PDF format

View Past SFA Faculty Senates

Top of page

Become a Student Academics & Research Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff Arts & Athletics A-Z List