Stephen F. Austin State University

Forms and Resources

Resources

Forms

Annual Faculty Evaluation Form

File size: 38.00 KB

Updated: Friday, January 28, 2011

B1, B2, WB-WT VISA Service Agreement

File size: 24.00 KB

Updated: Monday, October 07, 2013

Bulletin Year Change form

File size: 21.28 KB

Updated: Monday, September 23, 2013

Course Subsitution Request form

File size: 84.00 KB

Updated: Wednesday, March 05, 2014

Independent Study Course

File size: 40.79 KB

Updated: Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Intent to Graduate

File size: 46.00 KB

Updated: Monday, September 23, 2013

Interagency Agreement

File size: 37.00 KB

Updated: Monday, October 07, 2013

Interlocal Agreement

File size: 36.50 KB

Updated: Monday, October 07, 2013

New Certificate Request

File size: 173.09 KB

Updated: Thursday, April 11, 2013

New 20-Hour Approval Form

File size: 54.59 KB

Updated: Wednesday, October 02, 2013

Non-Instructional Reassignment Request form

File size: 88.50 KB

Updated: Friday, January 28, 2011

Petition to Change Degree Plan

File size: 59.50 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Report of Comprehensive Final Examination

File size: 15.12 KB

Updated: Tuesday, September 03, 2013

Services Agreement

File size: 23.04 KB

Updated: Monday, October 07, 2013

SFA Travel Requistion

Login to mySFA

Small-Size Class Approval Form

File size: 165.23 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Student Internship form

File size: 43.95 KB

Updated: Friday, August 02, 2013