Stephen F. Austin State University

Certificates on File

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

AFC Transportation

File size: 108.83 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

3M Company

File size: 216.44 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 01, 2016

3rd Gear Enterprises Inc

File size: 137.84 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 09, 2016

A-1 Smiths Septic Service Inc

File size: 91.43 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 19, 2016

Accent Food Services LLC

File size: 549.91 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Accudata Systems Inc

File size: 108.21 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Ace Paint Contracting

File size: 111.15 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

Acoustical Ceiling Company

File size: 4390.18 KB

Updated: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Adventure Experiences Inc

File size: 209.14 KB

Updated: Thursday, March 10, 2016

Agilent Technologies Inc

File size: 55.89 KB

Updated: Monday, November 02, 2015

AG Perry and Son Inc

File size: 111.92 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Air Cycle Corporation

File size: 99.79 KB

Updated: Tuesday, May 03, 2016

American Fire Protection Group Inc

File size: 457.81 KB

Updated: Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Amerion TeleCommunications Inc

File size: 109.19 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 04, 2016

Anderson Lawn Care Inc

File size: 46.70 KB

Updated: Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Aqua Rec Inc

File size: 11649.65 KB

Updated: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Aqua Tek-Express Employment

File size: 80.95 KB

Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Aqua Tek Superior Kitchen Services LLC

File size: 253.18 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Aramark Services Inc

File size: 66.33 KB

Updated: Tuesday, September 29, 2015

ArkLaTex Mechanical Service LLC

File size: 135.00 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Arrow Services Inc

File size: 271.01 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Athletic Field Specialists

File size: 773.55 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

B

Borders Poultry Supply

File size: 88.94 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Bailey Bark Materials inc

File size: 349.84 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Barnes and Noble College Booksellers LLC

File size: 180.45 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Barwin Consultants

File size: 182.76 KB

Updated: Monday, June 20, 2016

Baxter Sales Company Inc

File size: 109.95 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 19, 2016

B and D Fire and Safety

File size: 140.80 KB

Updated: Friday, July 01, 2016

BeaconMedaes LLC

File size: 108.73 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

Beckman Coulter Inc

File size: 105.51 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

BGM Elevator Inspections LLC

File size: 30.27 KB

Updated: Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Billy Lee's Locksmith Services Inc

File size: 109.75 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 09, 2016

BP Equipment Company

File size: 161.93 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Bob J Johnson and Associates Inc

File size: 194.34 KB

Updated: Thursday, August 04, 2016

Bright Star Solutions Inc

File size: 96.93 KB

Updated: Thursday, March 24, 2016

B T Vans

File size: 55.70 KB

Updated: Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Bug Stomper II LLC

File size: 206.66 KB

Updated: Thursday, August 04, 2016

C

Canon Solutions America Inc

File size: 62.06 KB

Updated: Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Carney Roofing

File size: 6888.74 KB

Updated: Friday, July 01, 2016

Carrier Corporation

File size: 478.74 KB

Updated: Thursday, April 02, 2015

Castro Roofing

File size: 90.63 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Chem-Aqua Inc

File size: 5998.50 KB

Updated: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Chuck's Travel Coaches Inc

File size: 5216.39 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016

CleaverBrooks Sales and Service Inc

File size: 320.48 KB

Updated: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Coca-Cola Refreshments USA Inc

File size: 103.19 KB

Updated: Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Complete Business Systems Inc

File size: 132.91 KB

Updated: Thursday, August 04, 2016

Consolidated Communications Inc

File size: 93.70 KB

Updated: Monday, April 11, 2016

Coyles Pest Control

File size: 152.87 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Cox Concrete

File size: 143.59 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

C Stanley Jones Construction

File size: 95.47 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

CXT Inc

File size: 194.75 KB

Updated: Thursday, August 04, 2016

D

Daktronics Inc

File size: 209.84 KB

Updated: Friday, January 15, 2016

DFW Communications Inc

File size: 137.50 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Door Control Services Inc

File size: 114.12 KB

Updated: Friday, May 13, 2016

Drewery Construction Company Inc

File size: 102.11 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Drewery Brothers Tree Service Inc

File size: 100.45 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Drug and Alcohol Testing Compliance Services

File size: 101.69 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

E

Echo Transportation

File size: 110.70 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

E 3 Diagnostic Inc

File size: 558.32 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016

East Texas Carpets

File size: 106.26 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 21, 2016

East Texas Copy Systems Inc

File size: 134.37 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Eastex Glass and Mirror Co Inc

File size: 179.58 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Ecolab Pest Elimination

File size: 293.93 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 23, 2016

Elementar Americas Inc

File size: 120.90 KB

Updated: Monday, February 08, 2016

Elite Refinishers LLC

File size: 109.96 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 19, 2016

Elliott Electric Supply Inc

File size: 169.74 KB

Updated: Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Emerson Network Power

File size: 119.79 KB

Updated: Friday, July 08, 2016

Equipment Depot Ltd

File size: 154.66 KB

Updated: Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Evoqua Water Technologies LLC

File size: 325.69 KB

Updated: Thursday, January 21, 2016

F

FAI Engineers Inc

File size: 106.62 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Foremost County Mutual Insurance Company

File size: 202.96 KB

Updated: Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Forshey Piano Co Inc

File size: 107.33 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Fredonia Construction Services

File size: 135.18 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

G

Gutter Guys

File size: 88.70 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

GE Healthcare Bio-Sciences Corp

File size: 156.65 KB

Updated: Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Gomez Floor Covering Inc

File size: 266.79 KB

Updated: Friday, March 11, 2016

Goodwin-Lasiter Inc

File size: 211.32 KB

Updated: Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Greater Overhead Door Company of Lufkin

File size: 147.96 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

Grogan's Clean Care LLC

File size: 4620.55 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016

H

Heritage Crystal Clean

File size: 94.44 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Hitachi High Technologies America Inc

File size: 531.60 KB

Updated: Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Hobart Service

File size: 204.09 KB

Updated: Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Holt Cat Texas

File size: 417.63 KB

Updated: Thursday, March 10, 2016

Home Theater Concepts

File size: 122.60 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Honesty Environmental Services

File size: 133.51 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Hopkins Wrecker Service

File size: 210.06 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Hydrex Environmental Inc

File size: 586.90 KB

Updated: Monday, November 09, 2015

I

I 2 I Technologies LLC

File size: 84.12 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Innovative Systems

File size: 5629.66 KB

Updated: Friday, July 01, 2016

J

J E Kingham Construction Co

File size: 833.81 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

J E Kingham Construction - Housing Ops

File size: 142.17 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Jelco

File size: 320.85 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Jett Data Systems

File size: 4908.38 KB

Updated: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Joey Ross Towing

File size: 101.68 KB

Updated: Friday, July 08, 2016

John R Hibbard Co Inc

File size: 261.36 KB

Updated: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Johnson Controls Inc

File size: 366.88 KB

Updated: Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Johnson Furniture

File size: 481.21 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

K

Kenneth Dale Corley

File size: 567.29 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Kirksey

File size: 431.97 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Kiva Floors

File size: 120.17 KB

Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016

L

Loggins Plumbing

File size: 841.58 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Laerdal Medical Corp

File size: 144.07 KB

Updated: Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Lamers Bus Lines Inc

File size: 93.39 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

LI-COR Inc

File size: 61.18 KB

Updated: Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Liquid Environmental Solutions of Texas LLC

File size: 131.30 KB

Updated: Friday, November 20, 2015

List Industried Inc

File size: 114.14 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Little's AC and Sheetmetal

File size: 89.79 KB

Updated: Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Ludco Inc

File size: 130.43 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

M

MCA Communications Inc

File size: 666.93 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Metro Repro Inc

File size: 551.89 KB

Updated: Thursday, January 07, 2016

Monday Sign Service LLC

File size: 668.16 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

Mooring Recovery Services Inc

File size: 216.98 KB

Updated: Thursday, March 03, 2016

N

Nacogdoches Sheet Metal and Plumbing LTD

File size: 95.03 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

NEC Corporation of America Inc

File size: 116.39 KB

Updated: Monday, April 18, 2016

Neon Entertainment

File size: 2262.46 KB

Updated: Wednesday, April 27, 2016

O

Otis Elevator Company

File size: 103.15 KB

Updated: Tuesday, April 05, 2016

P

Parsons Commercial Roofing Inc

File size: 4470.65 KB

Updated: Thursday, May 12, 2016

Piney Woods Sanitation Inc

File size: 117.68 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Pitney Bowes Inc

File size: 98.46 KB

Updated: Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Precision Waste Solutions LLC

File size: 101.53 KB

Updated: Friday, July 08, 2016

Production and Event Services Inc

File size: 133.43 KB

Updated: Thursday, November 19, 2015

Progressive Commercial Aquatics Inc

File size: 112.25 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Q

R

Red River Trailways

File size: 54.28 KB

Updated: Monday, October 19, 2015

Reneau Roofing & Sheet Metal Inc

File size: 64.32 KB

Updated: Monday, November 02, 2015

Restoration Services - Austin Bldg Steps

File size: 1087.07 KB

Updated: Thursday, October 29, 2015

Restoration Services Inc -- Forestry Bldg

File size: 526.12 KB

Updated: Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Ricoh USA Inc

File size: 518.18 KB

Updated: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Rite-Weigh Scale Co Inc

File size: 144.06 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Roadrunner Charters Inc

File size: 130.71 KB

Updated: Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Rodzilla Graphics Inc

File size: 181.21 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Rokquest Inc

File size: 222.91 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Russell Drilling Co Inc

File size: 101.49 KB

Updated: Monday, June 13, 2016

S

Southwaste Disposal LLC

File size: 138.82 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Safety Control LLC

File size: 88.05 KB

Updated: Friday, July 08, 2016

Schindler Elevator Corporation

File size: 135.95 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Schneider Electric Holdings Inc

File size: 570.42 KB

Updated: Thursday, March 10, 2016

Security Shredding

File size: 401.99 KB

Updated: Monday, April 18, 2016

Sequel Data Systems Inc

File size: 79.05 KB

Updated: Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Servepro of Lufkin

File size: 229.77 KB

Updated: Monday, April 04, 2016

SET Environmental Inc

File size: 183.64 KB

Updated: Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Shanco Insulation Inc

File size: 256.11 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Sherwin Williams Company

File size: 2545.82 KB

Updated: Monday, April 25, 2016

Sico Inc

File size: 87.27 KB

Updated: Thursday, August 04, 2016

Siemens Industry Inc

File size: 149.87 KB

Updated: Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Sierra Stage Coaches Inc

File size: 545.11 KB

Updated: Thursday, April 30, 2015

SimplexGrinnell LP - SFA Backflow

File size: 208.43 KB

Updated: Wednesday, February 17, 2016

SimplexGrinnell-LP-SFA University

File size: 201.78 KB

Updated: Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Skywalker Services

File size: 196.92 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 23, 2016

Sound Mind Events

File size: 99.72 KB

Updated: Friday, July 01, 2016

Sound Techs

File size: 633.81 KB

Updated: Thursday, October 01, 2015

Southern Reliant Electric Inc

File size: 124.13 KB

Updated: Monday, February 01, 2016

Southern Supply Inc

File size: 101.10 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Stephen F Austin State University Auto Policy

File size: 11797.20 KB

Updated: Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Stephenson Dirt Contracting LLC

File size: 98.84 KB

Updated: Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Storer Equipment Company

File size: 141.38 KB

Updated: Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Suddenlink Communications

File size: 156.41 KB

Updated: Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Sun Travel Tours

File size: 110.92 KB

Updated: Monday, April 04, 2016

Sunbelt Pools Inc

File size: 1151.76 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Sure Green Inc

File size: 127.25 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 25, 2016

Sutton Beebe Babin Arcitects LLC

File size: 67.44 KB

Updated: Tuesday, September 08, 2015

T

T2 Systems Inc

File size: 10069.23 KB

Updated: Monday, November 09, 2015

Taylor Bros Painting and Floor Covering Inc

File size: 103.58 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Team Marathon Fitness Inc

File size: 82.97 KB

Updated: Monday, November 02, 2015

Technical Services Group Inc

File size: 140.30 KB

Updated: Thursday, March 24, 2016

Tel-Comm Plus Inc

File size: 91.56 KB

Updated: Thursday, July 14, 2016

Tennant Sales & Service Co

File size: 2298.93 KB

Updated: Monday, April 25, 2016

Terracon Consultants Inc

File size: 129.37 KB

Updated: Tuesday, January 05, 2016

Testing Holdings USA Inc

File size: 108.32 KB

Updated: Tuesday, October 06, 2015

Texas AC and Electric

File size: 93.10 KB

Updated: Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Texas AirSystems LLC

File size: 128.19 KB

Updated: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

The CBORD Group Inc

File size: 107.72 KB

Updated: Tuesday, April 05, 2016

The FA Bartlett Tree Expert Company

File size: 93.97 KB

Updated: Tuesday, March 29, 2016

The I T Verdin Company Inc

File size: 552.45 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

The Router Room

File size: 127.63 KB

Updated: Monday, February 01, 2016

Thedford Construction Co Inc

File size: 243.09 KB

Updated: Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Thermo Electron North America LLC

File size: 92.68 KB

Updated: Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Thermo Fisher Scientific LLC

File size: 142.23 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Thomas Welding

File size: 109.52 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Thyssenkrupp Elevator Corporation

File size: 82.02 KB

Updated: Tuesday, October 13, 2015

TouchNet Information Systems

File size: 186.29 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 16, 2016

Tri-City Charter

File size: 101.29 KB

Updated: Tuesday, May 03, 2016

TriLam Roofing and Waterproofing Inc

File size: 712.63 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Tropical Extremes Inc

File size: 506.00 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 17, 2016

True North Travel Solutions

File size: 57.90 KB

Updated: Tuesday, November 03, 2015

Twins Design Christmas- Regina Cust Designs LLC

File size: 147.90 KB

Updated: Wednesday, November 18, 2015

U

United Rentals Inc

File size: 155.79 KB

Updated: Wednesday, November 18, 2015

United Security Services

File size: 100.41 KB

Updated: Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Universal Time Equipment Co Inc

File size: 158.80 KB

Updated: Thursday, February 04, 2016

USA Landscaping Services LLC

File size: 97.25 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 03, 2016

V

Veolia ES Technical Solutions, LLC

File size: 2126.40 KB

Updated: Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Visual Techniques

File size: 151.29 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Voice Products Inc

File size: 97.67 KB

Updated: Tuesday, April 05, 2016

W

White Electric Inc

File size: 138.03 KB

Updated: Thursday, June 23, 2016

WHR Architects Inc

File size: 185.21 KB

Updated: Friday, January 29, 2016

Whitlock

File size: 234.50 KB

Updated: Monday, April 04, 2016

Williams and Fudge Inc

File size: 59.38 KB

Updated: Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Williams Electric Inc

File size: 229.29 KB

Updated: Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Wilton's Officeworks Ltd

File size: 93.67 KB

Updated: Monday, April 04, 2016

Winders Sales and Services

File size: 127.45 KB

Updated: Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Windham Professionals Inc

File size: 224.21 KB

Updated: Wednesday, June 15, 2016

X

Xerox Corporation

File size: 478.43 KB

Updated: Thursday, January 07, 2016

Y

Z

Z Catering

File size: 120.98 KB

Updated: Wednesday, June 15, 2016