Stephen F. Austin State University

Registration Dates

Summer 2014 Registration Schedule

Using the semester registration schedule below, find your classification and note the date and time you may begin to register. Please check the Registration Calendar & Deadlines to find the last day to register.

CLASSIFICATION DATE DAY TIME
Graduate, Postgraduate, Special Groups March 24 Monday 7 a.m.
Senior and up March 25 Tuesday 7 a.m.
Junior and up March 26 Wednesday 7 a.m.
Sophomore and up March 27 Thursday 7 a.m.
Freshman and up March 28 Friday 7 a.m.

Fall 2014 Registration Schedule

Classification Date Day Time
Graduate, Postgraduate, Special Groups April 22 Tuesday 7 a.m.
Senior and up April 23 Wednesday 7 a.m.
Junior and up April 24 Thursday 7 a.m.
Sophomore and up April 25 Friday 7 a.m.
Freshman and up April 28 Monday 7 a.m.

Classification

Registration priority is based on classification. For classification purposes the following hours earned apply:

Hours Earned

Classification

1-29 Freshman
30-59 Sophomore
60-89 Junior
90 and up Senior