Stephen F. Austin State University

Registration Dates

Summer 2015 Registration Schedule

Using the semester registration schedule below, find your classification and note the date and time you may begin to register. Please check the Registration Calendar & Deadlines to find the last day to register.

Classification Date Day Time
Graduate, Postgraduate, Special Groups March 26 Thursday 7 a.m.
Senior and up March 27 Friday 7 a.m.
Junior and up March 30 Monday 7 a.m.
Sophomore and up March 31 Tuesday 7 a.m.
Freshman and up April 1 Wednesday 7 a.m.

Fall 2015 Registration Schedule

Classification Date Day Time
Graduate, Postgraduate, Special Groups April 20 Monday 7 a.m.
Senior and up April 21 Tuesday 7 a.m.
Junior and up April 22 Wednesday 7 a.m.
Sophomore and up April 23 Thursday 7 a.m.
Freshman and up April 24 Friday 7 a.m.

Classification

Registration priority is based on classification. For classification purposes the following hours earned apply:

Hours Earned

Classification

1-29 Freshman
30-59 Sophomore
60-89 Junior
90 and up Senior

Need help?

Contact the REGISTRATION HELP DESK at 936-468-1370