Apply Today

Strategic Planning Committee

Get Adobe Reader! Strategic Planning Committee (PDF)

Baker Pattillo
President (Chair)
Jon Armstrong
Assistant Director of Information Technology Services
Freddie Avant
Director, School of Social Work
Richard Berry
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Lee Brittain
Director of Physical Plant Department
Mary Nelle Brunson
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Monique Cossich
Executive Director of Enrollment Management
Shirley Dickerson
Director of Library
Valerie Ertz
Member of the SFA Board of Regents
Michael Fountain
Professor of Forestry
Danny Gallant
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Karyn Hall
Director of Institutional Research
Robert Hill
Director of Athletics
Michael Janusa
Chair, Department of Chemistry
Shirley Luna
Interim Executive Director of Marketing
Randy McDonald
Director of Instructional Technology
Violet Rogers
Dean, Nelson Rusche College of Business
DawnElla Rust
Professor of Health Science
Jill Still
Executive Director of Development
Steve Westbrook
Vice President for University Affairs
Gary Wurtz
Associate Professor of Music

James Standley
SACS Liaison
Roni Lias

Top of page

Become a Student Academics & Research Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff Arts & Athletics A-Z List