Stephen F. Austin State University

Divisonal Department Heads

Steve Westbrook, Ed.D.
Steve Westbrook, Ed.D. - Vice President for University Affairs Office: Austin Building, Room 314 Phone: 936.468.2701
Anthony Espinoza
Anthony Espinoza - Chief Information Officer Office: Boynton Building, Room 214 Phone: 936.468.5822
Amanda Kennedy
Amanda Kennedy - Interim Executive Director of Public Safety and Chief of Police Office: University Police Department Phone: 936.468.2252
Ken Morton
Ken Morton - Director of Campus Recreation Office: Student Recreation Center Phone: 936.468.3507
Adam Peck, Ph.D.
Adam Peck, Ph.D. - Assistant Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs Office: Baker Pattillo Student Center, Room 3.105 Phone: 936.468.7249
Amy Roquemore
Amy Roquemore - Director of Student Publications & Divisional Media Office: Baker Pattillo Student Center, Room 2.308 Phone: 936.468.4703
Sam Smith
Sam Smith - Director of Student Services Office: Baker Pattillo Student Center, Room 1.301 Phone: 936.468.3403
Laura Turner
Laura Turner - Budget Analyst Office: Baker Pattillo Student Center, Room B404 Phone: 936.468.1005
Michael Walker, Ph.D
Michael Walker, Ph.D - Assistant Dean of Student Affairs for Support Services and Title IX Coordinator Office: Rusk Building, Room 301 Phone: 936.468.6300