Stephen F. Austin State University

Culinary Cafe

The Hospitality Administration Program at Stephen F. Austin State University is pleased to announce the Fall menus for our Culinary Café. This student run endeavor features cuisine prepared by our Hospitality majors under the direction of Chef Todd Barrios, CEC.

The Culinary Café is open for lunch on Tuesday and Thursday from Noon to 1:00 PM and is located in the College of Education Annex (former Early Childhood Laboratory).

Tickets to Fall 2016 lunches will go on sale Tuesday, September 6, 2016 at 8 a.m. Please visit SFASU Marketplace to order tickets. https://payment.sfasu.edu/C20200_ustores/web/store_cat.jsp?STOREID=26&CATID=72

Tickets for the Spring 2016 lunches sold out in 44 minutes. We cannot guarantee seating will be available after September 6.

Seating is limited, so please make your reservations early. Please bring your order confirmation printout with you to your lunch reservations for verification purposes. If you do not receive an email confirmation please contact the HMS Office at (936) 468-4502.

The Culinary Café is a learning laboratory and a collaborative educational effort. We appreciate your understanding and patience as you log into our system to order tickets. If you are unable to purchase tickets, it may be that the date you wish to purchase has already sold out.

To learn more about our café and to be included in the ticket sale reminder email, please make sure you add you email address to the box on the left hand side of this page.

If you have questions or need additional information please call 936.468.4502 between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM Mon-Fri. For parking information please call 936.468.PARKThe Hospitality Administration program at SFA prepares leaders to enter the diverse field of hospitality. For more information about our program and major please visit: http://www.sfasu.edu/hospitality

Below are the FALL 2016 Culinary Café dates and themes.

Fall 2016 Themes

Tuesday - October 4 - Asian

Thursday - October 6 - Creole

Tuesday - October 11 - Country Cookin'

Thursday - October 13 - Fusion

Tuesday - October 18 - Mediterranean

Thursday - October 20 - Texas BBQ

Tuesday - October 25 - Cajun

Thursday - October 27 - European

Tuesday - November 1 - Latin

Thursday - November 3 - Asian

Tuesday - November 8 - Texas BBQ

Thursday - November 10 - Cajun

Tuesday - November 15 - European

Thursday - November 17 - Mediterranean

Tuesday - November 29 - Creole

Thursday - December 1 - Latin
Tuesday - December 6 - Fusion
Thursday - December 8 - Country Cookin'