Stephen F. Austin State University

Culinary Cafe

The Hospitality Administration Program at Stephen F. Austin State University is pleased to announce the Spring menus for our Culinary Café. This student run endeavor features cuisine prepared by our Hospitality majors under the direction of Chef Todd Barrios, CEC.

The Culinary Café is open for lunch on Tuesday and Thursday from Noon to 1:00 PM and is located in the College of Education Annex (former Early Childhood Laboratory). Reservations are $10.00 each and must be through our online market place. If you have questions or need additional information please call 936.468.4502 between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM Mon-Fri. For parking information please call 936.468.PARK.

Please go to our market place to make your reservations. Seating is limited, so please make your reservations early. Click here to make your reservations. Please bring your order confirmation printout with you to your lunch reservations for verification purposes. If you do not recieve an email confirmation please contact the HMS Office at (936) 468-4502.

The Hospitality Administration program at SFA prepares leaders to enter the diverse field of hospitality. For more information about our program and major please visit: http://www.sfasu.edu/hospitality

Below are the FALL 2014 Culinary Café dates, themes and menus.

Fall 2014 Menus

Thursday - 12/4/2014 Texas BBQ

Menu coming soon!

Thursday - 10/2/2014 Mediterranean

Menu coming soon!

Tuesday - 10/7/2014 Country Cookin'

Menu coming soon!

Thursday- 10/9/2014 Creole

Menu coming soon

Tuesday - 10/14/2014 Farm to Table

Menu coming soon

Thursday - 10/16/2014 Asian

Menu coming soon

Tuesday 10/21/2014 Cajun

Menu coming soon

Thursday -10/23/2014 Farm to Table

Menu coming soon

Thursday - 10/30/2014 Latin

Menu coming soon

Tuesday - 11/4/2014 Texas BBQ

Menu coming soon

Thursday- 11/6/2014 Country Cookin'

Menu coming soon

Tuesday - 11/11/2014 Asian

Menu coming soon

Thursday -11/13/2014 Fusion

Menu coming soon

Thursday - 11/20/2014 Cajun

Menu coming soon!