Stephen F. Austin State University

Meet the Mentors

OMA Peer Mentors

You will have a Mentor who is a:

1. Positive Lumberjack Role Model:

2. Student Advisor:

3. Peer Coach:

2019-2020 Axcel Peer Mentor Staff

Joice Acosta
Joice Acosta - Axcel Peer Mentor
DaQuan Allen
DaQuan Allen - Axcel Peer Mentor
Dia Conerly
Dia Conerly - Axcel Peer Mentor
Gabrielle Harris
Gabrielle Harris - Axcel Peer Mentor
GerNissa Hodge
GerNissa Hodge - Axcel Program Coordinator
Kori Lewis
Kori Lewis - AXcel Peer Mentor

Kori is a Sophomore from Frisco, TX.

Kori is currently involved in:

What advice would you give first year students?

"Going to events on campus is a great way to meet new people. Having a presence on campus makes the transition into college life easier."

Breanna Moore
Breanna Moore - Axcel Program Coordinator Educational Background: Accounting
Nicole Rogers
Nicole Rogers - Axcel Peer Mentor
La-Meria Seriale
La-Meria Seriale - Axcel Peer Mentor
David Tovar
David Tovar - Axcel Peer Mentor

Faculty and Staff Mentors

Adam Peck

peckae@sfasu.edu

Alex Reisinger

alex.reisinger@sfasu.edu

Alicia Millard

aamillard@sfasu.edu

Amanda Rudolph

rudolpham@sfasu.edu

Angela Jones

jonesas7@sfasu.edu

Arnulfo Hernandez

arnulfo.hernandez@sfasu.edu

Ben Telesca

telescaba@sfasu.edu

Caelee Holcombe

holcombecalee@sfasu.edu

Candis Carraway

cabaker@sfasu.edu

Choya Coleman


choya.coleman@sfasu.edu

Christopher Ruth

christopher.ruth@sfasu.edu

Clare Denhollem

denhollejc@sfasu.edu

Cleo House

housec1@sfasu.edu

Craig Goodman

craig.goodman@sfasu.edu

Dianna Coldiron


coldirondl@sfasu.edu

D'nese Haddox

dhaddox@sfasu.edu

Dorothy Jackson-Tubb

tubbsdj@sfasu.edu

Erica Nordlund

erica.nordlund@sfasu.edu

Gretchen Patterson


gretchen.patterson@sfasu.edu

Heather Hawkins

hawkinshd@sfasu.edu

Hollie Smith


hsmith@sfasu.edu

Jamal Smith

smithjd4@sfasu.edu

Jamiya Barrett

barrettj1@sfasu.edu

Janie Richardson

richardsjl3@sfasu.edu

Jennifer Malmberg

malmbergjn@sfasu.edu

Jennifer McLaughlin

mclaughljl@sfasu.edu

John Fields

john.fields@sfasu.edu

John Pruit

pruitjc@sfasu.edu

Kara Predmore

kara.predmore@sfasu.edu

Kevin Davis

daviskl2@sfasu.edu

Kristina White

kristina.white@sfasu.edu

Lacey Folsom

lfolsom@sfasu.edu

Leslie Cecil

cecillg@sfasu.edu

Linda Lopez

llopez@sfasu.edu

Mandy Seybold

mseybold@sfasu.edu

Mark Young

mark.young@sfasu.edu

Megan Fleming

maassmi@sfasu.edu

Michael Walker

mwalker@sfasu.edu

Michaelyn Greene

greenemf@sfasu.edu

Morgan Hutto

huttoml@sfasu.edu

Nancy Breen

seatonwl@sfasu.edu

Mychelle Smith

breennl@sfasu.edu

Paul Henley

henleypt@sfasu.edu

Phillip Anderson

andersonpb@sfasu.edu

Prici Ceja

prici.ceja@sfasu.edu

Ronald Smith

smithr@sfasu.edu

Samuel Sutherland

sutherlas@sfasu.edu

Saville Harris

harrisss@sfasu.edu

Scott Shattuck

shattucksh@sfasu.edu

Shannon Bowman

bowmansl1@sfasu.edu

Shauna Attaway

attawaysl@sfasu.edu

Shea Roll

shea.roll@sfasu.edu

Talyn Sands

talyn.sands@sfasu.edu

Tammy Mitchum

mitchumtm@sfasu.edu

Tiffany Rivers

trivers@sfasu.edu

Trisha Kelllogg

kelloggtj@sfasu.edu

William Harris

wharris@sfasu.edu