Stephen F. Austin State University

Final Exam Schedule

Spring 2014 Final Exam Schedule

Monday, May 5
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
8 am MWF 8 - 10 am
10 am MWF 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Noon MWF 1 - 3 pm
4 pm M 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm M 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Tuesday, May 6
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
8 am TR 8 - 10 am
11 am TR 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2 pm TR 1 - 3 pm
4 pm T 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm T 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Wednesday, May 7
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
9 am MWF 8 - 10 am
11 am MWF 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
1 pm MW or 1 pm MWF 1 - 3 pm
4 pm W 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm W 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Thursday, May 8
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
9:30 am TR 8 - 10 am
12:30 pm TR 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
3:30 pm TR 1 - 3 pm
4 pm R 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm R 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Friday, May 9
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
2 pm MWF 8 - 10 am
2:30 pm MW or 3 pm MWF 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
4 pm F 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm F 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Conflicts 1 - 3 pm

Summer 2014 Final Exam Schedule

Final Exam Schedule Summer 2014
May-Mester - Wednesday, May 28

Final exam will be given during regularly

scheduled class period.

Summer I - Thursday, July 3
Class Period Exam Time
8 am 8 - 10 am
10:15 am 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
12:30 pm 12:30 - 2:30 pm
2:45 pm 2:45 - 4:45 pm
5 pm 5 - 7 pm
7:15 pm 7:15 - 9:15 pm
Summer II - Friday, August 8
Class Period Exam Time
8 am 8 - 10 am
10:15 am 10:15 am - 12:15 pm
12:30 pm 12:30 - 2:30 pm
2:45 pm 2:45 - 4:45 pm
5 pm 5 - 7 pm
7:15 pm 7:15 - 9:15 pm

Fall 2014 Final Exam Schedule

Monday, December 8
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
9 am MWF 8 - 10 am
11 am MWF 10:30 am - 12 pm
1 pm MW or MWF 1 - 3 pm
4 pm M 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm M 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Tuesday, December 9
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
9:30 am TR 8 - 10 am
12:30 pm TR 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
3:30 pm TR 1 - 3 pm
4 pm T 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm T 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Wednesday, December 10
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
8 am MWF 8 - 10 am
10 am MWF 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Noon MWF 1 - 3 pm
4 pm W 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm W 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Thursday, December 11
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
8 am TR 8 - 10 am
11 am TR 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
2 pm TR 1 - 3 pm
4 pm R 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm R 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Friday, December 12
Class Period Week Day Exam Time
2 pm MWF 8 - 10 am
2:30 pm MW or 3 pm MWF 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
4 pm F 4 - 6 pm
6:45 pm F 6:45 - 8:45 pm
Conflicts 1 - 3 pm