Early Childhood Research Center ribbon-cutting

Current and former members of Stephen F. Austin State University's Board of Regents participate in a ribbon-cutting ceremony for the Early Childhood Research Center Sunday in Nacogdoches. Pictured are, from left, former Regent Kenneth James, Regent Bob Garrett, former Student Regent Stephanie Tracy, Student Regent Morgan Tomberlain, Regents Richard Boyer and Melvin White, former Regent James I. Perkins, Regent and Board Chairman James Thompson, SFA President Dr. Baker Pattillo, Department of Elementary Education Chairwoman Dr. Janice Pattillo, former Regent Joe Max Green, Regents Valerie Ertz, Dr. Scott Coleman and James Dickerson, and former Regent Fred Wulf. Photo by Hardy Meredith