Stephen F. Austin State University staff members were recently honored for their years of service to the institution during the 32nd annual Staff and Retiree Recognition Award Ceremony.

10 years
Ten-year award recipients included, front row, from left, Alicia De La Rosa-Millard, Office of Multicultural Affairs; Lacey Claver, student engagement; Lurah Bryant, Pineywoods Area Health Education Center; Amanda Kennedy, University Police Department; Annie Uhyrek, controller's office; Judy Buckingham, Board of Regents; Bit Johnson, psychology; Carrie Williams, James I. Perkins College of Education's Office of Assessment and Accountability; Emily Tacquard, Early Childhood Lab; and Trey Schroeder, athletics; and back row, from left, are Linda Garrett, physical plant; Richard Shelton, University Police Department; Greg Grant, Department of Agriculture; Alan Scott, College of Fine Arts dean's office; Barbara Ann Davis, secondary education; Jamie Ellen Flournoy, Student Support Center; and Sylvia Barr, procurement.

Ten-year employees honored but not pictured are Rebecca Galatas, printing services; Ping Wang, Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture; Nancy Miller-Brown, admissions; Johnny Ray Cardenas, athletics; Billy Calhoun, residence life operations; Pat Zwahr, residence life operations; T.J. Maple, student affairs; Janice Ruth Haile, health services; and Rickie Britton, Office of the President.

20 years
Six SFA employees received 20-year service awards from the university. Pictured, from left, are Martha Crump, telecommunications and networking; Judy Duffin, controller's office; Irish Beason, financial aid; Lori Harkness, Early Childhood Lab; Norma Doan, audit services; and Linda Bryant, printing services. Twenty-year employees honored but not pictured are John William Parker, information technology services; and Jason Grogan, Arthur Temple College of Forestry and Agriculture.

30 years
Four SFA employees were recently honored for 30 years of service. Pictured, from left, are Bruce Lanham, physical plant; Peggy Scott, student rights and responsibilities; Karen Farris, Early Childhood Lab; and Melissa DeVine, School of Music. Eileen Dunbar, Office of the Vice President for University Affairs, was honored as a 30-year employee but is not pictured.

President's award
Four SFA employees received the President's Achievement Award in recognition of outstanding achievement and excellent service. Pictured with Dr. Baker Pattillo, SFA president, from left, are Jennifer Edwards, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry; Susan Williams, Office of the President; Donna Story, financial aid; and Jennifer Crenshaw, School of Honors.