group photo of the sophomore Student Success Passport Program scholarship recipients

NACOGDOCHES, Texas - Stephen F. Austin State University's Nelson Rusche College of Business announced its sophomore Student Success Passport Program scholarship recipients. The college awarded one $2,500 scholarship to the top scholar and 10 runner-up scholarships for $1,000 each. Pictured, from left, are Dr. Timothy Bisping, dean of SFA's Nelson Rusche College of Business; Sonia Brandon, accounting major from Nacogdoches; Joni Shrader, business economics major from Dickinson; Briana Bradford, accounting major from The Colony; Nicole Wood, economics major from Greenville; Lawrence Moore, finance major from Heath; and Megan Dupuis, general business major from Angleton. Scholarship recipients not pictured are top scholar Tanya Moreno, international business major from Houston; Sarah Smith, accounting major from Nacogdoches; BreAnna Locke, accounting major from Dallas; Lori Watson, business economics major from Amarillo; and Dustin Harrison, finance major from Anahuac.