Skip to main content


Standing Committees 2023 to 2024

Executive Committee

  • Jerry Schlief, Chair
  • Jason Downing, Vice Chair
  • Karen Jones, Secretary
  • Ron Collins, Finance Chair
  • Jimmy Mize, Past Chair

Audit Committee

  • George Ray, Chair
  • Deborah Pruitt
  • Jason Downing

Finance Committee

  • Ron Collins, Chair
  • David Chadwick
  • Bill Elliott
  • Mark Layton
  • Jimmy Mize
  • Jerry Schlief
  • Bud Wright

Governance Committee

  • Duties rolled to the executive committee.

Development Committee

Members to be determined.


Office of Development

Give Now

Austin Building
Suite 303

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 6092, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

Do you have questions or need more information? Contact an SFA Development Officer today at 936.468.5406.