Stephen F. Austin State University

Faculty & Staff

Stephen F. Austin State University Mass Communication Faculty

Click on a name for more infomation.

Mass Communication Faculty & Staff

Name

Role

Office

Phone

Email

Linda Thorsen Bond

Associate Professor

Boynton 302

(936) 468-1265

lbond@sfasu.edu

Al Greule

Associate Professor

Boynton 301 H

(936) 468-1345

agreule@sfasu.edu

Casey Hart

Assistant Professor

Boynton 301 E

(936) 468-1299

hartcb@sfasu.edu

John Allen Hendricks

Chair/Professor

Boynton 301 B

(936) 468-4001

jhendricks@sfasu.edu

T. Phillip Madison
Assistant Professor
Boynton 301 (936) 468-6061
madisontp@sfasu.edu

Gary Mayer

Professor

Boynton 205

(936) 468-1273

gmayer@sfasu.edu

Lisa Mozingo

Administrative Assistant

Boynton 301 A

(936) 468-4001

lmozingo@sfasu.edu

Greg Patterson

Lecturer

Boynton 201

(936) 468-1391

gpatterson@sfasu.edu

Jonathon Quam Visiting Lecturer Boynton 206
(936) 468-6541 quamjd@sfasu.edu

Pat Spence

Instructor

BPSC 2308

(936) 468-4703

pspence@sfasu.edu

Sherry Williford

Instructor

Boynton 301D

(936) 468-1278

swilliford@sfasu.edu