Skip to main content

2023-24 Music Preparatory Division Advisory Board

Name Officer/Committee
President: Dr. Jennifer Dalmas  
Vice President: Nicole Alders Nominating and Scholarship Committees
Secretary: Melissa Rotramel Nominating and Scholarship Committees
Faculty Advisory: Dr. Mario Ajero  
Carolyn Andrews Nominating Committee
Georgia Carmichael  
Arlandus Chimney  
Carole Deptula  
Kenneth Jurist  
Francesca Kunk  
Lily Phou  
Tony Shull  



Music Preparatory Division

Office hours:
1 - 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Physical Address:
Music Prep House
3028 Raguet St.
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13043, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962