Skip to main content

2022-23 calendar

View and save the Early Childhood Laboratory's full calendar (PDF).

August 2022
  • None.
September 2022
  • Monday, Sept. 5: Labor Day holiday
October 2022
  • Friday, Oct. 17: Professional Development Day / Student holiday
November 2022
  • Monday, Nov. 21 through Friday, Nov. 25: Thanksgiving holiday
December 2022
  • Monday, Dec. 19 through Friday, Dec. 30: Winter Break
January 2023
  • Monday, Jan. 16: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 2022
  • Friday, Feb. 3: Professional Development Day / Student holiday
March 2023
  • Monday, March 6 through Friday, March 10: Spring Break
April 2023
  • Thursday, April 6: Professional Development Day / Student holiday
  • Friday, April 7: Good Friday
May 2023
  • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day
June 2022
  • Monday, June 19: Juneteenth
July 2022
  • Monday, July 4: Independence Day

 

Contact

Early Childhood Laboratory
936.468.4006
echladmin@sfasu.edu
Staff directory

Physical Address:
Janice A. Pattillo Early Childhood Research Center
2428 Raguet St.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6105, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962

National Association for the Education of Young Children

Texas Rising Star logo