Skip to main content

Are you a staff member looking to reach out with a question or concern? Contacting a Staff Council representative is a great way to get the conversation started!

Staff Council Representatives
Elected Representative Department EEO Category Term Ends
Leiah Allen University Police Department Service/Maintenance 2022
Meredith Baily Project Management (ITS) Professional 2023
Veronica Beavers Multicultural Affairs Professional 2023
Brittany Beck Orientation Programs (Student Affairs) Professional 2023
Sharon Brewer Provost & EVP Academic Affairs Administrative Support 2024
Ryan Brown-Moreno University Partnerships (Academic Affairs) Professional 2024
Heather Catton International Programs Professional 2022
Surry Consford Physical Plant Skilled Workers 2024
Jennifer Crenshaw School of Honors Administrative Support 2023
Jessica DeWitt Physical Plant Professional 2024
Denise Douglas Disability Services Technical/Paraprofessional 2023
Rebecca Galatas Registrar Administrative Support 2023
Becky Garrett Human Resources Professional 2024
Angela Harless Physical Plant Service/Maintenance 2022
Christina Herrera Physical Plant Administrative Support 2023
Veronica Herrera Physical Plant Service/Maintenance 2023
Amanda Kennedy University Police Department Professional 2024
Trina Menefee College of Sciences & Mathematics Professional 2022
Agatha Moreland Physical Plant Service/Maintenance 2022
Caleb Perkins Telecommunication & Networking (ITS) Technical/Paraprofessional 2023
Alison Reed Center for Teaching & Learning Professional 2024
Grace Romero Campus Recreation Professional 2024
Alan Scott University Marketing Communications Professional 2022
Richard Stobart Physical Plant Service/Maintenance 2024
Lissy Turner Title IX Professional 2022
Tierney Twigg Graduate School Administrative Support 2022
Megan Weatherly Center for Teaching & Learning Administrative 2024
Mindy Wolbert Physical Plant Skilled Workers 2022