Skip to main content

Academic Affairs Collaboration Committee (Brittany Beck, chair) 
Administrative Practices Committee (Heather Howell, chair) 
Alcohol and Other Drugs Biennial Review committee (Andrew Dies, chair) 
Assessment Committee (Dr. Hollie Smith, chair) 
Behavioral Intervention Team (Andrew Dies, chair) 
Employee Wellness Advisory Board (Ken Morton, chair) 
Emergency Management Committee (Andrew Dies, chair) 
Marketing, Communications and Technical Innovations (Amy Roquemore, chair) 
Policy Committee (Andrew Dies, chair) 
Public / Student Health Committee (Marcie Shoemaker, chair) 
Staff Development Committee (Ken Morton, chair) 
Strategic Planning Committee (Dr. Brandon Frye, chair) 
Student Publications Committee (Dr. John Allen Hendricks, chair) 


Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs
Fax: 936.468.2202 

Physical Address:
1936 North Street
Austin Building
Room 314

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6101, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas  75962