Skip to main content

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

Student Engagement

SFA Interfraternity Council Chapters

Alpha Gamma Rho

Nickname: A-G-R
Philanthrophy: United Way

Alpha Tau Omega

Nickname: A-T-O
Philanthropy: Love in the Name of Christ - Nacogdoches

Delta Tau Delta

Nickname: Delt
Philanthropy: Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation

Kappa Alpha Order

Nickname: K-A
Philanthropy: The Independence Fund and Muscular Dystrophy Association

Kappa Sigma

Nickname: Kappa Sig
Philanthropy: Military Heroes Campaign

Phi Delta Theta

Nickname: Phi Delt
Philanthropy: The Live Like Lou Foundation (ALS)

Phi Kappa Psi

Nickname: Phi Psi
Philanthropy: Hunter's Pledge Foundation

Pi Kappa Alpha

Nickname: Pike
Philanthropy: Wesson's Wish

Pi Kappa Phi

Nickname: Pi Kapp
Philanthropy: The Ability Experience

Sigma Alpha Mu

Nickname: Sammy
Philanthropy: The Judy Fund

Sigma Chi

Nickname: Sig
Philanthropy: Huntsman Cancer Foundation

Sigma Nu

Nickname: Sig Nu
Philanthropy: St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Sigma Tau Gamma

Nickname: Sig Tau
Philanthropy: Special Olympics

Tau Kappa Epsilon

Nickname: Teke
Philanthropy: St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Theta Chi

Nickname: Theta
Philanthropy: United Service Organizations

Interfraternity Council Executive Officers

  • President - Cameron Shepherd
  • Vice President - Brady Deese
  • Director of Recruitment - Matt Morgan
  • Director of Finance - Ean Richards
  • Director of Administration - Vacant
  • Chief Justice - Reagan Hartigan
  • Director of Public Relations - Bryson Harris

Interfraternity Resources


SFA Interfraternity Council

Physical Address:
222 Vista Drive
Baker Pattillo Student Center
Suite 3.300 (Third floor)

Office Hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13021, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962