Skip to main content

Chairs Forum Meetings 2019-20

Location/Time: Culinary Cafe from 11:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Chair: Dr. Lesa Beverly

Chair Elect: Dr. Gary Wurtz

Meeting Dates


Past Chairs and Chair Elects

Year Chair Chair Elect
2018-19 Dr. Lesa Beverly Mr. Cleo House
2017-18 Dr. Robbie Steward Dr. Sara Bishop
2016-17 Dr. John Hendricks Dr. Robbie Steward
2015-16 Dr. Scott Shattuck Dr. John Hendricks
2014-15 Dr. Liz Vaughan Dr. Scott Shattuck
2013-14 Dr. Jeana Paul-Urena Dr. Todd Brown
2012-13 Dr. Lynda Martin Dr. Jeana Paul-Urena
2011-12 Dr. Troy Dais Dr. Lynda Martin
2010-11 Dr. Michael Pickard Dr. Troy Davis
2009-10 Dr. Debbie Pace Dr. Michael Pickard


Division of Academic Affairs
Fax: 936.468.4077

Physical Address:
1936 North Street
Austin Building
Room 309

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 6079, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962