Skip to main content

Building Captains

The Emergency Response Plan for each building can be obtained by directly contacting the Building Captain.

2020-2021 SFA Building Captains

Building Captain Ext Email
(Advancement Services) Sarah Sargent 2275 sargentsl@sfasu.edu
Agriculture Building Ricky Luna 2456 lunarl@sfasu.edu
(Athletics) Brandi Bryant 5800 brandi.bryant@sfasu.edu
Austin Building Heather Howell 2701 hhowell@sfasu.edu
Baker Pattillo Student Center Nick Stallworth 1329 nstallworth@sfasu.edu
Boynton Building Jerri Cates 4001 catesjd@sfasu.edu
Bush Mathematical Sciences Building Stephanie Campbell 3606 stephanie.campbell@sfasu.edu 
Cole STEM Building Julie Stephens 2805 stephensjd@sfasu.edu
Education Annex Eric Jones 1864 jonesej@sfasu.edu
Ferguson Building Jane Robinson 1062 pjrobinson@sfasu.edu
Forestry Laboratories Kenneth Farrish 2331 kfarrish@sfasu.edu
Griffith Fine Arts Building Diane Peterson 1167 dianepeterson@sfasu.edu
  Steve Bacarisse 1024 bacarisssr@sfasu.edu
(Housing Operations Center) Judy Duffin 6601 judy.duffin@sfasu.edu
HPE Complex Ashley Moore 1875 moorean@sfasu.edu
Human Science Building North & South Deanna McCollum 4502 mccollumde1@sfasu.edu
Human Services Building Bonnie Fyffe 1395 bfyffe@sfasu.edu
Janice A. Pattillo Early Childhood Research Center Amy Mooneyham 5899 ammooneyham@sfasu.edu
Lehmann Chemistry Building Sarah Whitfield 2143 sarah.whitfield@sfasu.edu
Mast Arboretum Cynthia Baize 3705 cbaize@sfasu.edu
McGee Business Building Allison Thornton 1491 thortonallis@sfasu.edu
McKinney Fine Arts Annex Ronald King 4416 kingronal@sfasu.edu
  Brad Maule 1479 maulegb@sfasu.edu
Miller Science Building Cassidy Owens 3601 batesat1@sfasu.edu
Music Prep House Alba Madrid 1019 madrida@sfasu.edu
Pearman Alumni Center Amber Lindsay 3407 lindsayas1@sfasu.edu
Physical Plant John Branch 4165 jbranch@sfasu.edu
Rusk Building Monica Loa
(Admissions)
2085 loamm@sfasu.edu
  Joshua Renfro
(Registrar)
2120 renfrojr@sfasu.edu
SFA Theater (Scene Shop) Tyler Cureton 1333 tyler.cureton@sfasu.edu
Social Work Building Carol Levine 5105 clevine@sfasu.edu
Steen Library Candice Cloud 1714 candice.cloud@sfasu.edu
  Jonathan Helmke 1537 helmkej@sfasu.edu
Student Recreation Center Grace Saldana-
Romero
1569 saldanagrace@sfasu.edu
  Benito Telesca 1775 telescaba@sfasu.edu
  Kenneth Morton 1401 mortonkw@sfasu.edu
Tucker Health Services Building Barbara Chaviers 4008 bchaviers@sfasu.edu
University Police Department Karen Moore 2252 kmoore@sfasu.edu
Wright Music Building Missy Devine 1170 mdevine@sfasu.edu

Mental Health Referral List - Nacogdoches

This list is a sample of mental health providers local to the Nacogdoches area.  There may be other clinicians in your area, which you can find listed in the Yellow Pages (e.g., under “psychologists” or “counseling”), or by using Google.  The names on the list are not endorsements.

Public Sex Offender Registry

State law requires persons convicted of or placed on deferred community supervision for certain offenses to register as a sexual offender. Offenders who committed "sexually violent" offenses (most contact offenses) must register for the remainder of their life, even after completing probation or parole. Others (some non-contact offenses) may not be required to register ten years after completing their term of probation or parole. You may access the Texas Sex Offender Registration website free of charge.

Contact

University Police Department
936.468.2608 | 800.816.4657
Fax: 936.468.3984
updemail@sfasu.edu

Physical Address:
232 East College St.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13062, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, Texas 75962