Skip to main content

Spring I: March 6

Exam time will be during the last class meeting time March 6.

Spring II and Full Spring: May 6-10

Expand the sections below for your class exam day/time.

Evening courses that meet only once a week

Exam time will be during the last class meeting time the week of May 6-10.

Spring II: MW or MWF courses

Spring II courses will hold class and have exams on the days indicated below.

Normal class days

If the class period is...Class will be held on...
8 a.m.Monday, May 68-10 a.m.
10 a.m.Monday, May 610:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
NoonMonday, May 61-3 p.m.
1 p.m.Wednesday, May 81-3 p.m.
2 p.m.Monday, May 64-6 p.m.
4 p.m.Monday, May 66:30-8:30 p.m.
7 p.m.Wednesday, May 86-8 p.m.

Exam day

If the class period is...Your scheduled exam time is...
8 a.m.Wednesday, May 88-10 a.m.
10 a.m.Wednesday, May 810:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
NoonWednesday, May 81-3 p.m.
1 p.m.Friday, May 108-10 a.m.
2 p.m.Friday, May 108-10 a.m.
4 p.m.Friday, May 1010:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
7 p.m.Friday, May 106-8 p.m.

Spring II: TR courses

Spring II courses will hold class and have exams on the days indicated below.

Normal class day: Tuesday, May 7

If the class period is...Your scheduled exam time is...
8 a.m.8 to 10 a.m.
11 a.m.10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
2 p.m.1 to 3 p.m.
5 p.m.5 to 7 p.m.
8 p.m.8 to 10 p.m.

Exam day: Thursday, May 9

If the class period is...Your scheduled exam time is...
8 a.m.8 to 10 a.m.
11 a.m.10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
2 p.m.1 to 3 p.m.
5 p.m.5 to 7 p.m.
8 p.m.8 to 10 p.m.

Full Spring: MW or MWF courses

If the class period is...Your scheduled exam time is...
8 a.m.Monday, May 68-10 a.m.
9 a.m.Wednesday, May 88-10 a.m.
10 a.m.Monday, May 610:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
11 a.m.Wednesday, May 810:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
NoonMonday, May 61-3 p.m.
1 p.m.Wednesday, May 81-3 p.m.
2 p.m. or 2:30 p.m.Friday, May 108-10 a.m.
3 p.m.Monday, May 64-6 p.m.
4 p.m.Friday, May 1010:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
5 p.m. or 5:30 p.m.Monday, May 66:30-8:30 p.m.
6 p.m.Wednesday, May 84-6 p.m.
7 p.m.Friday, May 106-8 p.m.
8 p.m.Wednesday, May 86:30-8:30 p.m.

Full Spring: TR courses

If the class period is...Your scheduled exam time is...
8 a.m.Tuesday, May 78-10 a.m.
9:30 a.m.Thursday, May 98 -10 a.m.
11 a.m.Tuesday, May 710:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
12:30 p.m.Thursday, May 910:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
2 p.m.Tuesday, May 71-3 p.m.
3:30 p.m.Thursday, May 91-3 p.m.
5 p.m.Tuesday, May 75-7 p.m.
6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 96:30-8:30 p.m.
8 p.m.Tuesday, May 78-10 p.m.

1-3 p.m. Friday, May 10, is reserved to resolve schedule conflict.

 

Contact

Office of the Registrar
936.468.2501
registrar@sfasu.edu

Physical Address:
Rusk Building, Room 202

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 13050 SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962


Let us know how we're doing

Your feedback about the services you received from the Office of the Registrar will help us identify areas in which we can improve. The survey is anonymous — we appreciate your honest input!

Customer Service Survey